traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Short review
Ep begins with Raman having a doubt on romi and thinking to keep an eye on him.

Raman doesn't want to go but Ishita tells he must go to meet with the other mothers.

Nidhi is free from the jail and calls shagun and tells i can help you and gives advocates address.

The mothers are drooling on Raman.
Puttar is flirting with them.
Ishita is jealous.
She goes and tells i will also come next time.

Simmi and Ru call Adi but he is lost.
They think to call Aliya for the raksha bandhan celebration but Adi says no she must be busy.

Ishra in car.
Puttar is praising the ladies and Ishita is feeling jealous.
He gets a msg from pihu to bring a gift.
Ishita thinks of a plan for rakhi.

Nidhin-shagun scene
Shagun tells i don't want to enjoy associated with a criminal like you.
Nidhi tells you are also one.
Nidhi tells i can help you get Ishita out of the house

Ru loves the dress Ishita bought and for Pihu also.
Ishita gives a dress for Pihu and says that Raman bought it.
Raman comes and hugs her.
She says thank you for what you did and how you take care if everyone's happiness.
She says just wait and watch charming.
She calls him handsome and he thinks that something is fishy.

Precap...toshiji and Ishita want the ladies to tie Raman rakhi bit ladies are not interested.

Do comment your views 😊

mayasun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hello Everyone,
The episode was very good

Raman is wondering why Romi phone is not reachable and if he asks he won't tell what is the problem so he is thinking that he has to look out for him and thinking what is he doing. Ishita comes there saying she was looking for him everywhere and see that he is stressed about something and ask what is bothering him he says nothing and asks her to get in the car.

Raman gets a message in what app from a random number. He shows the phone to Ishita and says to her see somebody is sending random message I will delete it. Ishita looks at the phone and says it mom group of Pihu class. Ramam is saying that if it is mother group then they should add the mother why add the father(If this group existed before today then technically they should have added Shagun in to there group as she is the mother so I could not understand why they added Raman now as the mother) Ishita says to him that it is a useful group all the projects, homework will all be discussed here. Raman asks her what would I discuss here she says to him even if Pihu forgets something everything will be posted here and you will be up to date. Raman gets a message that there is a project meeting in a coffee shop he says it is kids project what would I discuss. Ishita says to him that where kids are doing only parents are doing the project because of the workload. Raman says to him please I am not going Ishita says to him it is very important to go Raman agrees to it with grumbling.

Shgaun comes fuming to Mani house and thinks Ruhi you are my daughter how can you throw me out I will not spare you Ishita just then the phone rings at it is Nidhi she says to her that I came to know from Ashok that you cannot keep Pihu with you Shagun says to her that Ruhi threw me out of the house Nidhi says to her Ruhi did not see the whip for few days that is why she is behaving like that and Shaugn ask whip(Out of this conversation she only heard whip and claims Ruhi is her daughter why she cannot she support her. I was disgusted to the maximum here about Shagun. Nidhi is no one to Ruhi still she torched her for her own reason but Shagun is her mom but she did not hesitate even a minute to join hands with the person who torched her own daughter for her selfish reason of wanting Raman when she is married to Mani so whoever thinks Shagun is the best mom should have got their answer now. I was so disgusted with her today) Shagun ask why should I help you ask Ashok he has more reach. Nidhi tells her that Ashok doesn't want to tarnish his image and she would help Shagun by getting Ishita out of the Bhalla house because she knows she wants Pihu and Raman. She says to Shagun that I will send the lawyers number don't think too much before you lose this chance too.

Raman and Ishita come for the meeting. Raman says what shall I do here, there are many women. Ishita says its important to mingle with them, join the discussion, go, I will sit here. Raman greets the ladies. The lady asks are you Pihu's Papa, come sit here, I added you in our group. They all offer him seat next to them. Raman sits and says I have become Pihu's mummy too. The lady says Pihu is so lucky. Ishita thinks he was not going and now enjoying the attention. The ladies praise Raman's skills. They take a selfie with Raman. Ishita says he is enjoying a lot and looks at him. Raman smiles and signs to Ishita. The lady calls Raman very photogenic. The other lady says meeting is at my house next week, will you come. Raman says yes, I will reach before time, I don't feel you are mum of two kids. She says no, I m mum of three kids, I don't look so young. Raman compliments the ladies and gets friendly. Ishita gets jealous. He asks the ladies for their number. The lady holds him. Ishita moves the lady's hand away, and says I m Raman's wife, I was busy and Raman came to meet you. The lady asks Ishita to sit at far seat. Ishita sits next to Raman and asks what did you talk about work. The lady says we did not discuss anything. Ishita stares at Raman and says I will also come in next meeting too.

Adi is asking someone to make a suit like his papa to impress Aliya while searching for the suit picture he see Aliya picture and goes to dreamland Ruhi comes there calling Adi but seeing him not responding calls Simmi they finally shake Adi out of his dreamland by the time the phone person is also shouting to Adi to send the pictures he says he will send it and cuts the call. Simmi and Ruhi are talking about Rakhi and Adi says is it tomorrow Ruhi realizes that Adi forgot and says to him not to worry that she is happy because she can tie Rakhi to him after seven years and he says he will definitely buy a gift for her she says okay.(This was a cute scene between bro/sis) Ruhi says we should invite Aliya too Adi gets panicked and tries to deflate the situation as he doesn't want to be brother zoned by Aliya(He was very cute here) then again he goes to dreamland after shooing out Simmi and Ruhi out of his room.

IshRa are back in the car Raman with naughty smirk and Ishita jealous. Raman further infuriates her by saying how cool Shilipa was and saying to her he is a charmer that is why everyone was charmed by him. Ishita miffs at him and says to him since you were the only male there everyone was behind you if they would have come with their husband it would have been different. Raman asks I smell something burning are you jealous. Ishita says kuchi bhi ( I guess after seven years Raman wanted to hear her kuchi bhi that is why this drama with all the mom😆) Raman gets a message he says to futhrer infuraite her that it must be one of the mom Ishita immediately snatches the phone and sees the message was from Pihu asksing Raman to get a gift for Adi and smiles. Ishita is smiling all cunningly after reading the message Raman asks her have you gone mad why are you smiling like this Ishita is thinking you will know soon but says to him it is Rakhi and everybody would be together.

Niddhi is relieved to be out of jail. Shagun says that lawyer is really good, he got a criminal bailed. Niddhi asks are you taunting me. Shagun says no, I m reminding you are out on bail, don't be around me, I don't want anyone to see me with a criminal. Niddhi laughs and says everyone knows you were behind Ishita's kidnapping, I remember my promise to throw Ishita out of that house if you get me out of jail, that's a deal.(Nidhi gave back to Shagun too)

Ruhi likes the gift and talks to Ishita. Ishita says rakhi is special occasion. Ruhi says you are world's special mumma because I knew you would make this special for me.Ishita kisses Ruhi face and wipes the lipstick (It was so natural moment between a mother and a daughter)Ishita shows gift for Pihu and asks her approval. Ruhi says its nice color and design and ask is it the same dress as which come in Pihu drama. Raman hears them and smiles. Ishita asks Ruhi to give this to Pihu, and tell her Raman got this dress for her, Ruhi and Raman becomes sad hearing this Ishita says to Ruhi that its imp that Pihu wears this dress for her, Simmi will help her with accessories. Ruhi goes.

Raman comes to her and puts the phone down and asks her to get up Ishita gets up confused without saying anything he hugs her tightly. Ishita asks what happened he says to her happily I just wanted to say thanks, this would have not been here if you were not here, how can you think of everyone's happiness, Pihu asked me to get gift for Adi, I did not think of other two kids, you did this, you are a superwoman. (For the first time post leap this hug moved me like IshRa moments before because here I felt Raman genuinely felt sorry to see Ishita in this state Ishita did not notice this change in Raman as she was all in getting back at Raman for making her jealous) Ishita smiles and says you are a complete charmer. He asks her to think well and say as he is not even dressed fully. She says you will know it in some time, have patience. He asks what did you do, you are not simple, tell me. She says nothing, get ready, everyone is coming. He asks who. She says family, don't think much, handsome come soon. She goes. He says whenever she calls me handsome, something happens, I forgot to give her gift.

Precap: Raman is standing there smirking as the ladies refuse to tie Rakhi to him leaving Ishita mouth open.

P.S. It was a hilarious episode.

DT was perfect in all her scene today be it being possessive and jealous wife, planning something devilishness for her hubby or being a mom to Ruhi.

Edited by mayasundar - 9 years ago
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey hetvi... hope you are doing well 😊
I m finally back home and watched the epi in peace after long.😃
Completely belonged to Ishra😛... reminded me of our vintage ishra who kept bickering cutely.😳

Puttar was in kud kud mode in car and then at first in cafe as he was hesitant to go and mingle wid ladies but biwi pushed him and how awkward he was .😆😆..but den all ladies went flat on puttar fir obvious reasons and he started enjoying it😉😉
Puttar was so hesitant in taking selfie at first but wen he saw jallu biwi he being the prankster decided to go wid flow and tease her. 😎He loved clicking selfies wid ladies and biwi was jal bhun kar rakh. 😆

Btw i was envious of those ladies unhe kp ke saath selfie mil gayi yaar .😆...and Dt was so bang on in her jallu and den possessive expressions.👏

Biwi cud nt tolerate it and pushed all parayi nariyan away from puttar and shooed off the most chipkoo one. 🤣She was ghooring raman and he was enjoying it...coffee and discussion.😆😆..lol these two were sooo cute. The way she said main inki biwi and puttar enjoyed possessive biwi.😳 Bg was so nice to hear.😉

Car scene putwi bickering and he says he is a charmer as she says so why is she jealous now..😆😳😳.and biwi was all avoiding and saying no Jalan and had mein raho and all and den raksha bandhan gave her a naughty idea and puttar was unaware.😎

Last scene in room ..😊.was emotional at first...he was sad to see pihu and ishu apart and d way he called her to him and den hugged her tightly🤗 thanking her and saying again that she is everything of his life. ❤️

Biwi got all bold again and said u r a charmer and his one liners are back ..☺️.abhi toh kapde bhi nahi pehne aur charm chalne Laga☺️ but he sensed biwi ke not so nek irade and alerted himself😆
But no use puttar tu toh gaya kal. 😆

Precap - all ladies nt ready to tie rakhi to hot property and puttar is smirking..😉😎
Lol it was completely ISHRALICIOUS EPI they both were uber cute and DivAn slayed as usual.❤️ KP ke one liners were icing on cake😎🤣

May such episodes continue bhagwan.⭐️

Ps- rest adi simmi and ruhi scene was cute too 😛and no words for shaguniya nidhibaa scene as I m not interested in dem🤢..just wanna say dat nidhi looks better now.😆
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I have to catch it again at 11:00. Missed it because of No Power 😭
amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
crisp analysis i say..
ishita raman❤️ scenes i felt purana ishra agaye..

posessive ishita loved and raman expression to it was so dreamy..

raman emotionally hugging his lovable wife and proud of her👍🏼..

no comments on nidhi shagun..scnes😡
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Today ishita ruhi scene reminded me of d scene whr ishita gifted her tab to adi bcz his gift got lost...
basicallly he has always pushed herself back in case of adi bcz he didnt liked her..
n same is case nw.. pihu dosnt like her.. Y? obvio bcz of shagun's poison...

DEre ws another scene whn adi ws back frm hospital n so ishita ws distancing herself frm adi n she asked simmi or neelu tu take d fries n milk for him wich she had made.. n even asked ruhi tuk take fruits for adi..Dn also raman saw d pain she is hiding...n today also she ws hiding behind her smile due to ruhi being close to her.. n raman saw d way she is keeping herself away frm pihu

One more scene... where she cooks italian for raman n adi bt asks toshiji to nt tel dat so dat adi enjoys food widout being uncomfy.. n raman came to knw its cooked by ishita only...

svati12 thumbnail
Ishtia jealous...

svati12 thumbnail
naughty Ishita... U R HANDSOME... U R A CHARMER...

svati12 thumbnail
JALLU... ISHITA scenes...🤣

mayasun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swatica

Today ishita ruhi scene reminded me of d scene whr ishita gifted her tab to adi bcz his gift got lost...
basicallly he has always pushed herself back in case of adi bcz he didnt liked her..
n same is case nw.. pihu dosnt like her.. Y? obvio bcz of shagun's poison...

DEre ws another scene whn adi ws back frm hospital n so ishita ws distancing herself frm adi n she asked simmi or neelu tu take d fries n milk for him wich she had made.. n even asked ruhi tuk take fruits for adi..Dn also raman saw d pain she is hiding...n today also she ws hiding behind her smile due to ruhi being close to her.. n raman saw d way she is keeping herself away frm pihu

One more scene... where she cooks italian for raman n adi bt asks toshiji to nt tel dat so dat adi enjoys food widout being uncomfy.. n raman came to knw its cooked by ishita only...

Hi Swati,

You are bad. You know I have a weakness for clean shaven lean putter in black andd you are posting picture when putter cannot go back to this shape😡