Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mihika

i wud defo want 2 watch a vm on dese 3 girls on dis particular song..can any1 make please😆

Yessh!! Especially a crack vm including this part!!😆
Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoonHiChala

LOL they had rehearsal for ring exchange so they should defo have rehearsal for cocktail party dance. 😛
And in the actual cocktail party they could have a dance off thing/competition, make two different teams. One headed by Rudra, the other by Soumya. They could even make it a girls vs boys dance off. 😆 And in the end, there should be a slow dance for the couples on the dance floor. Wanna see TejVi dancing here. And Shivaay dancing with Tia...Annika watching from sidelines. Then some random guy asks Annika for dance, she accepts. Then Shivaay keeps his eyes glued on them and gets irritated. 🤣 Tia asks him if he's okay, he says I gotta go and make an important phone call, brb and stomps off. 😉 Kaisa laga?

LOL, sorry BlackWidow for hijacking your thread...

Lol sorry BlackWidow(No wonder I've been humming Black Widow song from two days in a row now! Your name!!!!!)
And YoonHiChala!! Dang u guys have some really amazing song usernames here!!!👏

Now coming to the point, girl vs boys competition sounds super good too!! More likely for a sangeet performance though😉 and then slslow dance on Itni Si BaaBaat! This reminded me of another gul show, but not exactly the same. Girls vs Boys side, yes definetly!
Acidity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ILovePets

Lol sorry BlackWidow(No wonder I've been humming Black Widow song from two days in a row now! Your name!!!!!)
And YoonHiChala!! Dang u guys have some really amazing song usernames here!!!👏

Now coming to the point, girl vs boys competition sounds super good too!! More likely for a sangeet performance though😉 and then slslow dance on Itni Si BaaBaat! This reminded me of another gul show, but not exactly the same. Girls vs Boys side, yes definetly!

thnk u 😳
SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
i so want dis song to play on dem😭😭des lines goes so well wid my shiv as he never does anyth yunhi😉😆
Yunhi nahi main tumpe jaan deta hoon
Itni si baat hai mujhe tumse pyar hai
Acidity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SRKian

i so want dis song to play on dem😭😭des lines goes so well wid my shiv as he never does anyth yunhi😉😆
Yunhi nahi main tumpe jaan deta hoon
Itni si baat hai mujhe tumse pyar hai

IKR😳