Originally posted by: spidie
A better episode today. I dont know how many of you are still watching thoughđ
Heya spidie, thanks for the heads up...I actually didn't watch on Friday and had a busy weekend so just caught up. It was indeed a better epi and a decent way to round off the weekđ
My only main problem is that the show so far has let down in terms of moving the story towards any resolution/growth...so yes it was good to see the revelation regarding the money issue but unless that 'high point' if you will is capitalized on, this remains a constant/perpetual cycle of hypocrisy from most of the Pants...
Another grouse I have is around how random they've made Rohan...I was hoping for scenes with more emotional grounding b/w him and Abhi. The initial epis had a bit of that but recently the ball has been dropped slightly.
PJ did well in the emotional bit...his expression when Kapil lashes out saying that Abhi has ruined his life was really well done...also the bit when he's 'tidying up' Meera's room and missing her.
I LOL'ed at Meera's determined silent treatment to the point where she wouldn't even talk to Abhi on the phone to help get rescued...kya cartoon hai yeh ladkiđ
Chalo let's see what next week brings...they need to shape up the Abhi-Meera equation atleast if nothing else...that still has some potential.