Reasons why SR not go off air

LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
1. sr and ashoka will not go off air for bb.. because last season bb got 1.1 to 1.4 ratings in terms of trp.. and this season there is no celebrities. so no surety for success of bigboss this year. . 2: if sr go off air then ikrs , tapki, kd , ssk aksi will go off air these shows have less trp than sr. ssk haa more trp than sr in thos week only.. and ashoka also will go off air according to them.. so shakti , kasam and uddan only remaining. . how colora pull their channel with only 3 dhows lol.. and kasam also dipping with 1.9 trp.. so only shakti and uddan is remaining and no promos for any new shows. 3: sr is a popular show and it has all chances to come back if it gets a super plot.. and colors is not much fools to let this show shut down. . 4 : definitely rashmi sharma.. she is one of tge strongest producers and without discussing with her colors will not take a decision as colors no 1 show shakti is produced by her. and she is not a producer who give up easily. . 4: colors will give maximum chances to a show ro regain trps.. ssk runs with lowest trp but it not go off air.. only this week sr trp became such low.. but many shows in colors run with below 1 trp for many months. . so my take is sr will not go off air in this year at least. . and if trp again falls it may be.. but if it us consistant or more than 1.5 it will not end such easily. . ( this is strictly my pov.. )

sumeetadeb thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ha agree with u bb is finite show.bb k liye itna big step nahi lenge colors
LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumeetadeb

Ha agree with u bb is finite show.bb k liye itna big step nahi lenge colors

yeh.. and last year it was flop also
-Astrid- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with all your points...but the problem is CVs just don't seem to listen to us & RS is too busy with her films & Shakti right now 🤔...the current track needs to end NOW 😳
sumeetadeb thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SizzleDazzle

I agree with all your points...but the problem is CVs just don't seem to listen to us & RS is too busy with her films & Shakti right now🤔...the current track needs to end NOW😳

currents track jaldi end honge.ab swara ko jo pata chal gaya hai
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@TM i agree wid ur all points.
moreover ashoka's main story how he bcame a great emperor of Ancient India hasn't started & afterwards they've 2 show his journey also like how he did all those great works??

i think BB will get late time slot.
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i blv in ths facts bt RS z busy with her film & shakti.plus sr z nt evenimg shw,its prime time slot.so dar laga raheta ha