INDEX
PART 1 - SCROLL DOWN
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Paneer Uncle s wish is fulfilled
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PART 1
"Maan wo...ouch" Geet winced in pain when she tried speaking. Her head was paining badly from inside. Maan quickly shifted towards her, gently keeping his hand on backside of her head. Softly caressing it to soothe her pain, he placed a kiss on her hairs before he said, "Shh...don't say anything. You need rest and it's not good for you to speak much. I am here. You don't need to worry about anything. I know what you want to say. You were talking about college, assignments and studies right? I will manage everything. We still have one complete month for our exams and you will be fine till then. And about notes and studies, then why are you worrying when college topper is there to teach you?
Geet's face glowed with pleasant and delicate smile at his mentioning about college topper, bringing his lost smile back over his face too. There was nothing more he could ask for. There was one time in his life, when he used to wonder why even he was alive for? He literally had no reason to live, no one to live for.
Today he got his answer. He was alive for her! God had planned this for him! Even after being absolutely unreasonable to push the days of his meaningless life, he never thought of ending his life, not even once! Because he had to live! For her! Now she had become his life! His sunshine! His princess! The one he can and will do everything for!
"Maan" she called out for him bringing his lost self in his own world of thoughts back to reality. His attention shifted towards her.
"Yes Geet?" he asked tilting his head towards her. She stared at him worriedly making his blood pressure to go high.
He panicked. "Are you okay? Are you in pain? Wait! I will call doctor" he got up and was about to rush to call for doctor but was stopped by her hold. He instantly turned back.
"What happened Geet?" he asked her once again. He was getting impatient by each passing second. He could not bear even the thought of her getting hurt. He could do anything to take her all pain away.
I don't like hospitals!" she uttered in a breath making cute puppy faces at him. He took some moments to register what she said. Realising that she wasnt in pain, he took a sigh of relief. Looking at her in absolute disbelief, he said, "You crazy woman! Do you even have any idea how scared I was! You sleep for some time, I will just come"
Geet smiled sheepishly at him while he smiled at her before he walked out. Closing her eyes, her lips curved into a smile remembering his confession. Ohh wow! How beautifully elegant he sounded! Even though, she was in terrible pain because of the severe injuries, but she could hardly feel that pain. His love had overpowered everything, her every injury, her every wound, her every pain! She didn't need anything else except him. His support, his love was everything for her. She could fight anything for him, with him! And his love confession was like a second life for her. She knew he wasn't good with words. He always failed when it came to be vocal about his feelings. He was weak in expressing but today he had surprised her, being so frank, speaking his heart out to her. His love, his care, his protectiveness for her...everything was so overwhelming for her that she could not even express it in words. Nothing could express what she was feeling from inside.
Her chain of thoughts broke by the push on the door. Opening her eyes, she saw Maan entering inside. Once again, smile took over her lips. His mere presence was enough to make her feel heavenly. His one look was enough to make her smile unreasonably. She didn't have any explanation for that It was indescribable.. But what her heart felt, every time she saw him, was beautiful. Maybe that's why people say Love Is Unreasonable! Love Is Unexplainable! And that's why Love Is Love and Love Is Beautiful!
"Where are you lost?" he questioned her sitting next to her noticing her lost self. She nodded negatively.
He stared at her for some time and said, "Okay leave that! Get up. I have brought Soup for you. After this you have to take your medicines too" He helped her in getting up. Making her sit comfortably on bed, he sat next to her with Soup bowl in his hands.
He was about to feed her soup but was stopped seeing her reaction over Soup. She made several yucky faces seeing that Soup.
Ohh god! How adorably cute she looks! She is seriously not from this planet. So innocent, so cute, so amazing!
"Arghh! What are you doing Maan? You are supposed to feed her soup and medincines. You can stare at her later" he mentally cursed himself as it was time for her medicines and doctor had strictly told him she should have them on time.
"Don't make those faces. They will not work this time. You have to drink this" he said making his tone stern. She pouted at him making him again fall for her innocence.
"Okay I have a surprise for you. But you must finish this first" The moment he told her about surprise, her eyes twinkled and shined in joy and excitement. The joy over her face was worth watching.
"Surprise? Kya hai? Batao na? Please please" her excitement was as similar as the excitement of a child after getting his/her favourite toy.
Maan laughed a little seeing her astonished face. It felt so good to her smiling and laughing and more important, the reason. He was the reason of her happiness and he silently promised himself and he always will.
"First finish this and take your medicines. Surprise after that" he told her feeding a spoon of soup directly in her mouth. She quietly drink it. Though it tasted worst, still being fed by him was more enjoyable for her. After having the soup, he gave her medicines. Now again, dislike for medicines came in between.
He shook his head when he saw her staring at medicines in I- DONT-WANNA-TAKE-THIS mode. Poor he! He literally had to put the tablets in her mouth, and force her to take them reminding about the surprise again. Hearing surprise, she took her tablets quickly and straightened herself on bed saying, "Ab batao. What is the surprise?"
Her excitement was unbelievable for him. He never thought someone could be so excited for a surprise. But she was Geet and she was differently unique, so as her everything.
"I took permission from doctor and we are shifting home today" he told her getting up from bed. She looked at him for a while trying to register his words. She couldn't believe her ears because just before some time doctor had told her she needs complete bed rest and she would have to stay in hospital only.
He raised his eyebrows at her. "What happened? You are supposed to be happy but you dont look like?" he let out his confusion seeing her weird reaction.
"How?"
"Huh?"
"How did you manage this? Doctor himself told me I need to be here only" she asked him in utter confused state.
He took a step forward towards her. Leaning close to her, he tugged her hair strand behind her ear. Her lips trembled because of his sudden proximity.
"Wo kya hai na, meri abhi abhi bani sweetheart girlfriend ne kaha that she don't like hospitals...she didn't want to stay here...so how can I deny my sweetheart's wish? I told doctor that I will arrange everything at home...and thats it...and maine priya se tumhare dad ka no lekar unko bhi inform kar diya hai and unse bhi permission le li hai ke tum mere ghar rahogi...I told them I have Kaka at home who could take better care of you and to my surprise they agreed easily...and that's it" he spoke in a loving voice before getting off of her.
Amusement was all over her face. Surprised, stunned would be less to describe her state at that time. Just because she said, she doesn't like hospitals and do not want to stay here, he made sure to not let her be in hospital. He would arrange all the facilities at his home, for HER. He loves her so much that he would make a mini hospital at his home, just for HER. He even took permission from her parents. She never felt so special. No one made her feel like a princess till now. Today, a princess had got her prince charming.
She signalled him to come forward. He leaned towards her. Keeping her palm on his cheek, she kissed on his cheek and encircled her arms around his neck. "I love you" she could manage to utter this much only. No words would be enough to describe or express her love for him. He smiled sweetly before hugging her back. She felt the absolute comfort in his embrace. She felt like she was in safest place...the place where no one can hurt her...the place where all what she would get was only and only his love and care!!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE
Prologue Hey to all of you, you all want to know about me so much ….so much excited for today …I said yes for this interview So before you all...
Love Ke Liye Sala Kuch Bhi Karega for love what you can do Kuch bhi kuch bhi yes so start the journey of love but twist without any twist ,
Author's note : Hi Addicted is completed so here I am presenting another NEW story. I will post the first one or two chapters and then based on...
hi sorry last wala link block o gaya hai
Hey Guys! I’m excited to be back after a long break and to dive back into my story. The Prologue is now posted, and Chapter 1 will be coming...