astonm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.

astonmwritings thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail
Please buddy this account for PMs for EDKV related writings, and not my personal account!

XOXO,
Anjali
Edited by astonmwritings - 9 years ago
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am really sorry for unresing this so late

I really love how you have written this. I have so many favourite moments, but I feel I will take it away from the story if I talk about them... But I like how you mention that although Shravan gets closer to her to fluster her so she ends up telling him everything, he too gets affected by the proximity.

I Love all these small small moments. You have written them so well!!! Aur yeh Aditya, peechhe hi pad gaya hai. Kitne ishare chahiye bande ko before he finally realises Okay I need to stay away now. Lol!! You should have just shown him walking in on them while they were kissingšŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†

Sumo and Shravan's emotions are so well written. Her conflict and his need to know the truth and the attraction all brings this!!! Anjali this was AWESOME!!!

And you had a whole list of ideas penned in someone's post, so please write those😳 (And see how I rememberšŸ˜‰)
Congrats on reaching over 20 OS's. I did not even realise that's how many you have written, I keep asking for morešŸ˜³šŸ˜†

Thank you for the PM😃😃
Edited by PrincessAshVik - 9 years ago
silverleaves thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Loved it! Hope we somehow see something like this on the show soon!
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG! Such a fantastic piece !
am glad I came across it! P

if we even get an iota of what youve so beautifully written, I will be happy!
Crazypiya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Oh my my
Again a masterpiece
What can i say.. How can I appreciate.. Speechless yaar
U r the King of romantic genre.
Each n every scenes are so so realistic
Plzz do write more n more
A big hug for the pm
Sanhkika thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
briliant dear...luv it so much
and thanx for pm
Sahiba_07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This was just brilliant! šŸ‘
Roshni2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anjali,
This was brilliant... I love your writings... U r to good.
As for this story... If they show even some of it we will be so happy yaar.. Shravan staking his claim...
Loved it.
mystique_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing as usual...so much love and so much angst ... by GOD 😃