Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spreeti98

Hi..!
hi spreeti.. good to see you

Finally the post is here. Time doesn't bother you, does it? You are anyway going to give the post, take a big thanks for that.👏 Don't know how you make it everyday, like writing these really long posts everyday without even missing a bit of the episode. Thanks again!😊
its called labour of love...😆

You posted it like 2-3 hrs before right? That makes it 3 or 4 am, now that its 7 am there, just checked in google😆, I was probably half asleep here at that time,around 8-9 am.🥱 walking around the house more like a zombie and u were writing all these there. I am seriously not getting words to appreciate your efforts...efforts that you put in writing the posts everyday👏 Any kind of supernatural power?😆
bola tu hai.. ISHQ KA RANG SAFED..😛.. yes it was around past 6am.. I hate breaking routine.. I work by a regimented mind set..
Ok! two words about the episode now. vip was totally in hopelessly-in-love-guy mode. With all fun and glamour around, his eyes searched for Dhaani the simple widow.
glamour is quite right the world.. but really only top level
When you live in rome you behave like romans. Tell me, how does such thing strike you while writing?. you-are-amazing.Ok! I admit i forgot what to write.😕 its a saying.. meaning to adapt..
You should write a book,seriously.
hummm...have been told that..but have constraints, but yes.. do enjoy writing..
Ok! episode, episode. Hmmm. Pretty good one. Actually loved it. Loved the way Vip supported Dhaani, loved how her dressing style didn't bother him. He has fallen in love with her simplicity and he will never want her to change.
he brings out the sham that people dress to make an impression upon others..its the person underneath the clothes
But Dhaani, lucky she is to get someone like Vip, he will give her another chance to live life and open ways to happiness. But poor girl, did she get jealous? oh yes! she did. never in her life she became friends with any man. And here Vip was hugging and dancing with Tanya, which was only allowed for couples, thats what Dhaani thought.😆
her thoughts were justified.. they did seem close.. any other girl would have reacted in smilar way
Their thoughts, way of living - lifestyle is so different but they are together bind with love for each other. well pointed out..
will like Vip to notice the jealous Dhaani. Waiting for today's episode.😊
yes me too spreeti.. let's hope hammie can post it in time..
Bye! Hammie! take care!
thank you for reading and giving a lovely comment .. hammie is humbled.much love ..

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cocoatree

Awesome take..!! Hammie..! 👏
hi cocoa , good to see you
What a unexpected turn from writers, Good one I didn't expect much for yesterday's episode. ..I am so glad that I didn't expect and so I enjoyed episode a lot...Need to appreciate how the writers incorporated virtual way of dealing with the club scenes...
must admit ,I found it pathetic.. tolerated it as a prop.. for dhani's important statement scene
VIP stands out with his rectitude conduct and no more progression to ask her why ad when..? Instead he immensely adored her physcial presence...I simply admired and adored the way while he erased all those inconvenience and self-conscious state of Dhani through his chirpy actions...Both of them outshined Dhani brought prasad to club in sharing blessings and prayers with every one..What kind of selfless and naive actions she had..!!
👏 well pointed out cocoa.. i missed this rather vital point
And that passionate intense hug speaks a lot , I would like to take it as threat to people like Tanya she had no idea thought that he fall crazily for girl like Dhani.. VIP's longing and craving for her presence looks alluring yet sizzling...He is very sportive and fun loving , she is truly pure and divine when these two bonded by a universal miracle called love...And we know why they looks so perfect for each other..!!! 😳❤️
loved your description almost bought... love..usually go loooking for action in war stories.😆 thanks. for commenting cocoa. lovely to hear from you... much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samanthana

Thank you HAmmie for the wonderful take

Fish out of water

hi sammy... thanks for popping by symbol queen.. glad you liked it ,nothing to beat your double whammy the other day! much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sura123

Thanks Hammie for wondeful take on the awesome episode😊

hi sura, thank you for reading and commenting ,much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: premparbat

Hey Hammie,
hi premratan trying to reply at a decent hour
Firstly please do not apologize for any delay in posting your daily takes or your responses. It a tremendous undertaking on your part which is greatly appreciated . Its my pleasure to take part in your thread and i say this for most of us here on the IKRS forum as well.
hey. my pleasure..as long as ISHQ is ticking away..
Fish out of Water . Most of us have been in these situations where we are compelled to participate in events that are outside our comfort zone. Yet we do it at times as you say - keeping up with the Jones or propriety demands it , sometimes to support a loved one or maybe just for the challenge of it . For Dhani it was triggered by jealousy and possessiveness combined with her regret that Viplav was angry at her for not finding time for him . She is determined that she will make it and as Viplav tells Tania 'When Dhani says she will do she will "
actually you are right..it was to negate his protest of you dont have time for me..
KT continues with her shenanigans to stop Dhani from meeting her son which according to me is childish. What will she gain by it ? Having watched the two does she think her son will be stopped ? And even if they cannot meet does she think she can reverse their love for each other . If its just to add trubles for Dhani she does not know of Dhani's endurance and faith which is hard to break . She wakes up to find her missing and promises herself that she will create hell for her.
i think cvs want this ongoing militancy from kanak.. so that evetually emerges as the pesevering girl who turned her saas around.. so be sure it will continue.. kanaks madness
At the club Tania is waiting to get the party started. She has come all the way to meet Viplav but has not been able to get his undivided attention. Watching him get anxious about Dhani's is a side she has not seen before . She tried to convince him to abandon the wait and join everyone in the fun but he is sure that she Will come . maybe the ladies should have stuck to shopping when reinforcements arrive in the form of Pankaj & Raj to join the party.
actually.. what I wanted more of some dancing from the lads.. hope raj dances today..haven't seen it as yet

Viplav decides to get Dhani himself when the door opens to see her enter the club. His happiness has no bounds and he rushes to meet her , gives her a twirl and gathers her in his arms. At that moment nothing matters but simple joy of her presence . Dhani apologizes for the delay and asks to be released from his embrace as she notes Tania watching them not very far away. Reluctantly he does and introduces his friends to her who extend their hand for a handshake or a hug. Unused to such an address she folds her hand in a namaste to Viplav utter amusement .
the huggy dance was good...
The friends seem nice and cordial and try to strike a conversation with Dhani who is distracted by Viplav & Tania's chatting at the bar. Insecurity creeps in and she calls her Vakeel Babu to be at her side offering him the prasad she got for everyone. The irony of a prasad in a nightclub amuses him but accepts its graciously. He cajoles her to join him on the dance floor to no avail . She send him to join the others while she watches and turning green with envy .
cocoa in her comment brought out another trait in dhani..
A good episode minus KT scenes - they are getting a bit much .
yes... annoying
Viplav surprised me today . he is known to blow his top off and showing his anger at Dhani . He was happily surprised that she accepted the invitation and wanted to be part of his life and his friends. It was also an opportunity to meet her as he was asked to keep away by his mother . His delight on seeing her was so genuine of a lover waiting for his girl . Theron nothing mattered but the fact that she came to meet them all why discuss clothes. He understood that this was not a familiar environment for her and stood by her attentively till the time she pushed him away to join others.
yes hinted about people's obsession to dress to make an impression upon others
Dhani too was a surprise. She dared to find a way to reach the club even if late and could have taken up Viplavs offer to drop her back but she decided to stay .
if you ask me she want to stay.. for her own sake.. refused a lift so as not to annoy kanak
Waiting to see the storm that KT will whip up when she returns...
yes me too.. demented woman
LOVED your last line Hammie " I saw today viplav danced with her..when he first hugged her .. loved it.. " Me too loved it.
well thought on this occasion will let my self go considering his warmness..😆 .. thanks so much for your lovely comment ratna , loved your yesterday's comment.. much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

hi dolly... sorry late reply stopped for foood..
When it comes to describing this show with your keen eye for detail... you are one

talented FISH that has Hooked us to your writing...
haaahaaa.. like it😆
Keeping up with the Jones...or thinking the grass is greener on the other side always ends up costing us more than we can afford.
true.. but its always about , fitting or outdoing each other
Here our poor Dhaani a displaced damsel in a night club, way out of her league and seeing her "Lattu Vakil Babu" surrounded by pretty ladies does get little possessive and jealous.
yes.. cvs gave us the ploy of a club
Wish Dhaani could have seen Viplav before her arrival waiting for his love to arrive yes that is a lovely thought... they should have used the situated
and enjoy his friends and see how the other side lives.

Viplav when seeing Dhaani enter the club and running to hug her and hold her tight was a delight to see and feel the overwhelming joy he felt in her coming to meet him .
yes was their.. dance.. I thought so
And Dhaani trying to keep her promise to go meet him was just as anxious to please him and is worried how she will be able to avoid Choti Malkin and her evil eye to keep her in the Ashram.
I loved the look on kanak's face
I actually fast forwarded Kanak and her tantrums and her acidic tongue full of insults.
I can't have to catch what she,all about
So back to the club Dhaani sees how comfortable Vakli Babu is with his friends and does feel out of place and a little verklempt but she tries hard to remain positive for her Vakil Babu and his friends and we get to see the side of Viplav that was attentive and caring for his Dhaani and trying hard for Dhaani to not feel like a fish out of water...
yes he was caring.. we expected that from him ..and besides of recent he has become extra responsible
Thank you Hammie for the time and effort you take everyday in writing your wonderful take on every episode and answering all the posts with such care...
thanks dolly for your on going words of encouragement.. loving replying to yours and others wonderful feedbacks
Big hug for you and all the best always...
thanks very much. with loads of love to you ,😃 hammie

aimf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ ratna

Thank you for your kind words

@Hammie

Why thank you Hammie. I am glad you found it enjoyable. I was afraid it was just a doggerel.
Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HAmmieee this is one day after my b'day yaar 😆 thank you for bringing this take ...main apna b'day gift samjhungi 🤗
simpleAnna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl100

HAmmieee this is one day after my b'day yaar😆thank you for bringing this take ...main apna b'day gift samjhungi🤗

Haan ye maine layi samne tu thanks kise bolrahi hain?
Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Malum hai magar take Ham ka haina 😛 Yeh take ka epi mere b'day pe tha...aur dekho main ek aquarian hu plus pisces bhi hai n she wrote the words fish and water 😆 which is linked to my stars 😆
Edited by pearl100 - 9 years ago