A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Navri’s Love
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Who should cliff off
Originally posted by: chandrima02
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">I had started with this series mainly due to it's concept and then I fell for Aaradhya's characterization, absolutely not a stereotypical mahaan, all-forgiving, all-sacrificing, ablaa naari. To be honest, till revelation, I could never connect with Aryan properly; but I came to like him solely due to Shravan's immaculate portrayal of this character. Unfortunately, it seems that currently the core concept of "devdaasi" ritual has gone with the wind and Aaradhya has been converted to a typical FL and Aryan a super angry young man of any xyz series on ITV!!!! I'm okay with MU being introduced, but definitely I need some logic in the same and without any character assassination. Hope the creatives do read our rants and take some measures to restore theoriginality, which actually had attracted all of us.</font>
Originally posted by: chandrima02
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">After watching today's episode,</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">I'm quite sure that the creatives are hellbent on proving that ultimately blood is THE winner. Aaradhya was super angry and vehemently charged her foster granny for attempting to humiliate her biological momma by trying to make Pavitra work as a maidservant. On the other hand, she is literally worshiping her biological granddaddy who actually has abused her foster mom to no end, had her thrown into jail with false allegations and had her badly beaten up. And then her heart & soul dialogues in the precap. And yet she is going all gaga with the same person who actually attempted to murder Aryan. Ultimate hypocrisy !!! Now as an audience why should I not feel dubious regarding her emotions related to her foster mom and (ex-)husband😔!!! Creatives have simply ruined her character successfully...</font>
Originally posted by: ruchi3179
Yesterday episode showed how CV are dealing with the subject.aaru is full of double standard and Aryan becoming second PVR.why he using his money so that she doesn't get job.this was not Aryan which I really liked .he had a strong sense of right and wrong earlier
very too thought .earlier they both wanted that u rememberOriginally posted by: soniadutta
U know me to disappointed with their behaviourMine wish is to see Aryan making krishnawati village better place to live by using his status in good wayconstructing new hospitals and schoolsHe could do all this in the memory of her AaiThis stupid rivalary making me pissed offR u listening cv's ?