Vrushika And Kunal

Poll

what do you think guys is the casting right ?

Login To Vote
...tejaswi... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
so guys let us know your opinions
vote and comment below

lips88 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Definitely YES. I have seen Vrushika's work..she is good..better option than Surbhi and Neha..though these 2 are also good..
but I m sure Vrushika Kunal will be fire..coz she has that spunk in her..Om is calmer and she is spunkier..that is something intiguing..m looking forward to he Om's love interest entry and their scenes..
...tejaswi... thumbnail

Originally posted by: lips88

Definitely YES. I have seen Vrushika's work..she is good..better option than Surbhi and Neha..though these 2 are also good..

but I m sure Vrushika Kunal will be fire..coz she has that spunk in her..Om is calmer and she is spunkier..that is something intiguing..m looking forward to he Om's love interest entry and their scenes..

😊 ohh thanks for your view
lips88 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...tejaswi...

😊 ohh thanks for your view

I think many are not liking Vrushika news..even m not a big fan of hers..but m sure she will look good with Kunal..she is gorgeous and spunky..Gul must have thought something very good for Om love angle so she replaced Twinkle at the last moment with Vrushika..people should give little time for their story to develop..till now she hasnot even entered..so guys lets not judge her..its the character who will fall in love with..so give some time..let her entry first and then lets see how her interaction with Om takes place..then we can judge better..

well this is what my thinking is..No offence to anyone guys.
...tejaswi... thumbnail

Originally posted by: lips88

I think many are not liking Vrushika news..even m not a big fan of hers..but m sure she will look good with Kunal..she is gorgeous and spunky..Gul must have thought something very good for Om love angle so she replaced Twinkle at the last moment with Vrushika..people should give little time for their story to develop..till now she hasnot even entered..so guys lets not judge her..its the character who will fall in love with..so give some time..let her entry first and then lets see how her interaction with Om takes place..then we can judge better..

well this is what my thinking is..No offence to anyone guys.

Right !! 👏👏 well said
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
No I have seen her work she can't match the intensity of Om
Edited by abhiya_12 - 9 years ago
...tejaswi... thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

No I have seen her work she can't match the intensity of Om

REV yaar wait till the episode atleast
wait and watch
we are sad that om ki heroine ayyi
i know
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Teju am not sad that they bought heroine for Om but disappointed with the casting.
Well am waiting for the official confirmation
...tejaswi... thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Teju am not sad that they bought heroine for Om but disappointed with the casting.
Well am waiting for the official confirmation

hope the best
all the best our Sautans 👍🏼
-ambrosia- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Don't know...mujhey koi idea nahi hai...kyunki maine pehle kabhi vrushika ka naam nahi suna uska koi show nahi dekha...so mujhey nahi pata😕