Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
â™§Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Threadâ™§
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Originally posted by: someonelikeyou-
ghWhat was up with today's episode?!
SO much of melodrama 😕Well,I am in no support to see something like this happening.Slowly the show has been trying to centre upon Shivay.Well I don't have much objections with showing Shivay,but what about the expectations those trailers gave to us?But who cares right?Today's episode was filled with shocks.The serial has been giving me mini heart attacks every second.That was definitely not what I had thought about this showThe bomb explosion was one of the scenes that made me go red.I mean Oberoi's have a mansion,so they won't have a CCTV?The Oberoi's have so many security guards but still a bomb explosion?No safety for any of the young Oberois?Huh!Anyone can get into your house at any moment,I mean,if you think that it's funny then it's not..you've been mistaken.I agree the house is super big,but if you can't maintain to toh Anika ka ghar tumhare ghar se boht behtar hai!No one is even at the gate and anyone is allowed to enter.Ok leaving this part aside,someone cuts off the wires,and the electricity goes away,and everyone thinks that it's Anika?Yeah?!Kidding Me or whatA woman who just came from jail,has the influence/money to get a bomb? Oh no,I was wrong,she just became an engineer no!Probably the Oberoi's are the ones who were responsible for putting her in a lockup but won't they get any information if she would have came out of the prison?Because THE Shivay Singh Oberoi told the cops to put Anika in a lockup,they put her in it without an FIR.Whom are you kidding to?Anika's buaji is so practical and sweet that she just kicked our a five year old kid out of the house who is crippled? Height of sweetness.Can't even tolerate this sort of sweetness.Anyone,from anywhere comes and kidnaps the little kid?Omy,now Shivay is going to take the whole responsiblity of this case,so basically another time Anika is going to come into their house.Oh jaana.Shivay has such a huge ego that he literally can be so ruthless.This is absolutely no scene for oh jaaannaaa ishqqq please I couldn't see any ishq.I could just see how Shivay can misuse his power to fulfill his ego.How Anika is constantly being bullied!Shivay can come up to police station and again ask for his apology,and no one actually listens to it because he is Oberoi? He is a business man,but he has all the free time in life,what he needs to do,sign the deals without looking them into.After the bomb explosion,Shivay is supposed to be shocked but instead HE asks Rudra if he was fine or not.If he is in heaven (or maybe hell) and he has been seeing a dream or is already seeing angels.But you should have seen that scene.Terribly good acting and that hug.Ohmy this bromanceShivay just experienced a bomb explosion and no one complained anywhere,whereas he was the first to file a case against Anika for such a stupid reason.Moreover he did not even look after his safety,and took bodyguards along with him.And before the last scene,why was everyone walking on the road?They just found it so downmarket naa...why weren't they travelling in cars or wait...helicopters??Ab kyun aloo bengan kharidne the?Shivay goes to the police station and while he is behaving a ridiculous manner the song has started.Tia and her mother,they both've been so generous throughout this period,that Shivay,her fiancee has just experiences a bomb explosion but they care more about...Indian cricket team captain coming to THEIR engagement..bhai kis khushi mein..do din baad toh tum footballers ko bhi bula rahe hoge...nayi nayi jennifer aniston aur mark zuckerberg to bina invitation ke hi aa jayenge na tumhaari shaadi attend karne...Height of sense.And yeah,what was up with the Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gam Scene?While Shivay was falling...suddenly police station mein hava ka jhoka aa jata hai and...i don't know...she feels something bad happening...hence proved...they are soulmatesComments:Some people might have felt offensive after reading my pathetic post,but after watching this show I need to say "RIP Logic" because this show has definitely led my expectations down.Please bash me as much as you want,but see it carefully.Yup,if there is a mistake,correct me but it would be a great if someone could agree to this with me.I'd recommend people to watch this video,because I felt quite relatable after watching it...to indian shows obviously
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewFiQVw-IkY[/YOUTUBE]Much love,Falaq
your post is bang on.god i wish they stop playing that song .when shivaay does not behave like a decent human being
Wow. Obviously you hated the episode and yet you wasted so much of time to write about it.. 😊 Don't watch it if you hate it is my simple funda.
I loved the ObBros moments today...Shivaay checking if Rudra was hurt was infact an adorable scene for me...I loved all the scenes of the Bros.
But yes the bg music was irrelevant coz there was nothing romantic happening between Shivaay and Anika...also Anika sensing something when Shivaay got injured was rather illogical and seemed utterly forced.Oberois don't have a generator is again something I find illogical..and also no cctv no security whatsoever.But I can neglect these things as the show is quite entertaining and i thoroughly am enjoying watching these 3 bros and their bonding...only thing I find a little annoying is the way Shivaay and Anika's love story is being rushed, it seems rather forced...but apart from this I really have no complaints.We can ignore these small bloopers...I will watch this show any day over the nags and nagins and the chudails.