The way Shravan held Sumo's hand..

mineforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I loved the scene...how first when she looked at him for reassurance he nodded his head and then later he opened the car door for her and seeing her still apprehensive placed his hand on hers.. 😳 ā¤ļø
Best scene of the episode..

On a side note I didn't like how Pushkar didn't say anything at all..(yes he tried but he stopped when kamini told him to shut up)
If Shravan would have been there he would have shouted if anyone would have said even a word against Sumo
Now I think this is the dilemma Sumo will face..after Roka is done Ramnath will put the condition in front of her and she wont want a repeat of what happened and nor will she want the wedding to be called off..
Edited by mineforever - 9 years ago

ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
So sumo will accept that cheque ??šŸ˜”
Edited by KatilanaMirchi - 9 years ago
Chaits_04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes... Loved the way he gave her the assurance!

Even I think now Suman will accept the cheque as they cannot spend that big amount all of a sudden and may be she will take it as loan!

And give away her dreams😭😭

Shravan please don't get angry on our poor SumošŸ˜”

Yes, First time I hated Pushkar, Is this love? I am sure they will definitely have problems after ther marriage! else how will Kamini agree for this??
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: KatilanaMirchi

So sumo will accept that cheque ??šŸ˜”

Cant say.. šŸ˜•
I really don't think she will..bcos whenever she takes money she returns it and now the amount is in crore which she will never be able to return..
Perpetuity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
For me that was all I saw in the episode.
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Cannot wait to watch the episode only for that scene.
And Pushkar... 🤢
I didn't expect this from him. He is just desperate for love. But when the time came to actually stand up for his so called love, he failed. And you're right, if that was Shravan, he would've blasted everyone who said a word against sumo.
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I have a feeling that Ramnath is double crossing Kamini ...šŸ˜†
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yes that shraman scene is so cute..
love the way he assures her..ā¤ļø
Nimik thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Main phir se dekh nahi paayi!!!!😔
Episode mein kya huaa??
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chaits_04

Yes... Loved the way he gave her the assurance!

Even I think now Suman will accept the cheque as they cannot spend that big amount all of a sudden and may be she will take it as loan!

And give away her dreams😭😭

Shravan please don't get angry on our poor SumošŸ˜”

Yes, First time I hated Pushkar, Is this love? I am sure they will definitely have problems after ther marriage! else how will Kamini agree for this??

I still think she wont accept..but pata nahi..somehow I think it will go against her character..
m sure Ramnath's plan will flop..
PreeKar's love story is looking so lame.Its more like a crush than a love..
Pushkar was really disappointing today..