I am loving this show.:D

Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Hello Everyone,

I have watched Episodes till 37 and I am just loving this Show yaar... awww...

My expressions regarding some scenes coming soon. :D

From now you can call me a real fan of this Show. :D

Aww.. after the marriage, sooo many drama but still cuteness is over there. :D aww... I loved some scenes of SaRi.. but the most I loved Saasu Maa and Pari. I love their scenes a lot. <3

I will be back soon with my expressions :D

Till then,

Ciaooo ! :D

hibachurel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I know what you are talking about, I have been watching some old sequences, and now it even more makes sense.

I mean their chemistry - it is just one of the most beautiful things from the creation of Allaah.
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Awww hahaha.. tats true.. their chemistry is just to die for !!! *--*
GirlInTheCorner thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I totally get the feeling. When i first started watching Pearl and Hiba both found a place in my heart so quickly. Love watching old episodes and scenes and just seeing them together. Definitely one of my faves. I used to have quite a few other favouring jodis but these two topped them all. Love them ❤️
hibachurel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this last episode just cemented my love for MSM. many times, we get angry at the track, but after an ugly track comes a beautiful shining sun.

Oooh! I loved this track.

Dekhna Abb sattu keya karta hai uski pari ke liyeee...😃