SS After the storm Ch 7 page 9 (28/7)

naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

After the storm

Prologue , first promo

Sonakshi has stopped visiting Dev home , Mami ji had found sleeping pills in Dev room , she has inform Ishwari regarding it

Sonakshi's clinic

"Aunty aap " sona stands as she saw her walking in her room , "aap Kai tabiyat theek hai " she left her desk and walked ahead to meet her ,

" i am fine " she seated as sona pulled a chair for her "Aap yahan kaise "she asked her politely ,Ishwari taken out a bottle and placed it on Sona table " because of you Dev have started taking this " she said angrily

Sona took a deep breath and walked back towards her desk and seated on her chair , she picked up the bottle and look at it " Dev can't sleep he takes sleeping pills , Pelha tou kabhi nahi le uss na" she said in a harsh tone

"Aunty ji you have come here to inform me ? Shall i take care of him ? She asked with a sparking eyes she raised her hand

" no i am here to warn you to stay away from him , leave him alone , as because of your presence in his life he has starting taking drugs" she without waiting stands and walked out of the door

Sona throw the pills bottle in bin " because of me he left it , you didn't liked our closeness yeh tou hona tha " she quickly picked up her phone and called her assistant to cancel her next appointments

" Dev " she rub her forehead and grab her bag and walked out of room

In Dev's office

" He is busy right now " Tina said as she saw her walking in room , Sonakshi look around and stare at people sitting waiting for him in waiting room , she shakes her head and walked in room

it was all dark in there

" Tina i asked you not to disturb me " he said angrily ,and took a sip of black coffee , Sona walked ahead

" no one asked you to become a Devdas , Mr Dev " she look at project , he was staring at their pictures of Neha wedding , she grab the remote and turn it off

" Sona " he shakes his head and gaze at her , he held her hand " is that really you ?" he tighten his grip and asked

" Yes me " she took away the mug from him " stop acting like a loser lover " she made face and said

"What i did ?" he asked her

" This is your office , people are waiting for you out side , and you are sitting in dark room looking at our pictures " she asked him angrily

" i was missing you " he made baby face and said

She waved his cell in front of his eyes " i think you have my number " she asked him he smirk " dont smile , why you took sleeping pills ?" she at once come on point and asked him

" No i didnot " he left her hand and stands

"Dev stop acting , look at yourself " she said and pointed towards the mirror

" I am fine " he said and started looking here and there

Sonakshi picked up the intercom and called Tina

" what are you doing ?" he tries to stop her , she didn't listen him

" yes sir " Tina walked in and inquired

" No coffee till 6 , he can only take 2 cups in office , if he ask for more here is my number call me " she said and asked her to leave , as Tina walked out Dev held her arm

"What are you doing ? are you joining my company " he asked her

" No Mr Dev Dixit your girlfriend has hire me i am your DR Bose " she shakes hand with him , he made face

" if you will take less coffee , you will be able to sleep at night , you will not be needing any sleeping pills " she frees herself and walked towards the door

"Sona " he called her

" you have visitors meet them first , your Sona can wait for you " she walked out

here is a small SS first chapter , if you guys will like it and comment on it i will continue

Edited by naddiya26 - 9 years ago

naddiya26 thumbnail
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Yaaay after long time I am reading something written by you Nadiya
Must say superb start
I watch this serial sometimes but now this writing is pulling me toward it
Loved it
Loved how Sona walks up to Dev and orders him to come back to work and orders him not to have coffee
Sigh* Dev mom doesn't want Sona in his life
I guess and hope she slowly sees how he is changing for better and accept them and their relationship
Thank you for writing this
Was missing you writing from long time
Continue soon
Edited by Angel13 - 9 years ago
adi35 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome start continue 👏
Ohho what a start..awwsmm..do pm me when ur next part is ready plz.. I loved this concept..wtng for ur next update..
CreativeAish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I love realistic writing!! & this one is really close to storyline of serial! Nice one...Keep writing, because we people are enjoying it! :)
Khusharni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I reeeaaalllyyy hope they show something like this in the show
naddiya26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel13

Yaaay after long time I am reading something written by you Nadiya
Must say superb start
I watch this serial sometimes but now this writing is pulling me toward it
Loved it
Loved how Sona walks up to Dev and orders him to come back to work and orders him not to have coffee
Sigh* Dev mom doesn't want Sona in his life
I guess and hope she slowly sees how he is changing for better and accept them and their relationship
Thank you for writing this
Was missing you writing from long time
Continue soon

thanks dear for your support , you have being always there to read my stories

I find Dev and Sona love story very interesting that is the reason I have come up with this story hope others too like to read it
naddiya26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanOfCreativity

I love realistic writing!! & this one is really close to storyline of serial! Nice one...Keep writing, because we people are enjoying it! :)

till you guys will enjoy reading I will keep writing soon I will update chapter 😃
naddiya26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: salmansultan

Ohho what a start..awwsmm..do pm me when ur next part is ready plz.. I loved this concept..wtng for ur next update..

if you are at Twitter or Fb add me there as it is hard to pm I have many buddies 😕