HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Afss_94

Today's epi is fantastic... soo many HaYa scenes...haayee...Harman tried to take her dupatta to protect her from cold.. but she didn't let him...then khud hi dupatta handover kar di 😆 But she could tie that by her own na!!

i was thinking the same but then koi nahi🤣 ok koi nai we got a cute HaYa scene by this act of her😆 Aww...that scene is a lovely one when somu tied her dupatta on harman's wounded hand
that was sweet n cute n awww😃
I think preeto is today's episode's cherry 😆 Aww fantastic mom!! Wants to see selfie of her honewali bahu 🤣
haha usko hone wali bahu ka chehra dekhna hai jaldis e😆
But there are some things I am not liking. ..writers should give some dialogues to somu also na!!! Her behavior was quite unusual as a kidnapped girl...Plz CVs give her some dialogues🤔
dialogues ka pata nahi but her expressions does the part very well😆
And chudail part was disgusting! 🤢 I don't know why but from their behavior and dress up it seems they are a group of satan's devotee doing black magic... Surely not someone belong to TG community. I think CVs have some other plan guys. Who knows maybe that witch wala article hi sahi niklega...😕
seemslike it black magic n voddo😲
Yeh Police waalon kitna bewakoof hain yaar!! They came to catch kidnapper by playing that police car siren loudly ...I mean Seriously!! 🤣🤣
tv me aisa ich hota hai😆
Oh why no precap!! 😭
ouch
Episode rating : 8/10 (But HaYa scenes are 10/10😳)

Star of the epi : Of course HaYa and I think Preeto deserves also because she gave some relief from that monotonous chor police game 😆

Well done Vivian, Rubina amd kamya.👍🏼

splendid job by the cast
Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashna26

Love the episode.. so cute Haya 😳loved all their scenes.. and the background music..
and Harman fighting with these veiled people...

harman is so funny.. his dailogues are too good..

Gulaboo too cute how he call her..

haa ashna Harman is as usual supperb with his dialogues...I liked most of the dialogues today...

Amazing chemistry between HaYa. But still they haven't fallen in true love. For harman it's still now an attraction amd for somu it is building up trust...
love_vivi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I still have not watched the episode ..will watch it tomorrow ..
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hybrid_Freak

<font color="#ff0066">splendid job by the cast</font>

I hope CVs won't change their mind by seeing TRP...

HaYa is the 3rd couple I have fallen in love with
Harman is already in rakshak mood😆 Loved his talwar fight aamd ddialogues...and ya rright somu can speak with heher eexpression 😳
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_vivi

I still have not watched the episode ..will watch it tomorrow ..

do watch it... too much cuteness in one epi
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Afss_94

haa ashna Harman is as usual supperb with his dialogues...I liked most of the dialogues today...

Amazing chemistry between HaYa. But still they haven't fallen in true love. For harman it's still now an attraction amd for somu it is building up trust...[/QUOTE]

So true.. they just meet.. 😳

Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashna26

I wish there was a proper propose scene of Harman to somu na before wedding... But they are rushing for it...