EJF_FAN thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hey All!

To be very honest to all KRPKABians I started watching this show only for Erica Fernandes!
She caught my eye in the first promo and it was because she had her presence felt on the screen even with Shaheer and Supriya ji on screen!😃

It has been an amazing journey knowing her.. her talents and her progress as an actor.
She is the reason I joined the Forum and also the reason I have been watching the show!😳

This girl only 23.. doesn't fail to impress me and slowly yet gradually has become my No. 1 Girl crush beating Deepika Padukone! ❤️

Her smart choices of roles she has done is commendable.👏

In addition to her awesomeness; she has a few similarities with me.. We both are Dog Lovers and play cricket! 😆

#EricaFernandes_FanGirl 🤗
Prarthana33 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello, firstly a big walla thanks to the TM. Must say a much needed post coz in almost all the forums a male lead is appreciated for his work now talent not female lead is often sidelined. Supriya ji is a seasoned actress, than comes shaheer who has also done variety of roles but Erica being a new comer amazes like anything. She is sweet n sassy. Talented but very relatable. She never faded away while sharing screen space with shaheer n Supriya ji. She had her own presence felt. In almost every emotional scene she was just bang on. No Ott drama.
Above all respect anyone and everyone coz I feel I don't have the right to criticize anyone. Those who criticize kindly achieve the half of what she has done at this age.
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank u so much for making a post for Erica😳
What to say about her I have never ever become a fan of any television actress before but Erica she is now become my favourite actress ❤️
I'm just totally in love with her acting her screen presence her down to earth nature ❤️
God Bless her and give her more and more success in future 😳
Adi_Ki_Zoya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well written post
My first impression towards Erica was totally bad .. I thought ki someone else would match with Shaheer more
Now I can't even imagine anyone else at her place