A post dedicated to ERICA ❤️

-girlygeek- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Honestly , when i saw first promo of krpkab erica didn't impress me... i thought she is okay but not really good comprision to shaheer... so i decided to not watch this drama ... ummm actually my exams were the main reason for not watching the show... as i was saying ... haan... i didnt know anything about her... its have been nearly a month since i started to watch krpkab ... and i have to say the role of Dr. Sonakshi Bose nobody can able to play as good as her ... i think ericas persnality is very similiar to sona... this might be a reason that she is so good... i started to loving her as sona toh i decided to know her better... so i decided to google her... read every interview... like her on facebook.. follow her on insta... watch every sbs segments... like day out with her...
By all these things i started to know her better ..like.. she started her career in early age... started with modeling she has done many south indian movie ... their is not much scope of fine acting in those movies but her work was appreciated by everyone... and then turned her head to television... and now doing a great job...she have no ego problem... such a sweet soul ... kind of inrovert but partially... when you begin to know her better she is very fun loving... has so many talents like she love to sketching... a really very fine cricketer as she got woman of the match in bcl... she have a great voice and love to sing..just loved her song she sung for her fans... love cooking... love travelling... love eating... close to her family... she has a dog and she love him so much... actually i also has a dog so i can relate her love for her dog... she is a really good freind and a really good co actor... most of all she is an amazing human being...
We love you erica... hope your all wishes comes true... do better and better in your career ... and keep entertaining us... totally addicted to krpkab and devakshi... luv uuu...

Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Wow... Amazing dear
Even I can't imagine anyone to play sonakshi else Erica...
She is sach an awesome nd malti talented girl...
Love her a lot...
golusona thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she is actually SUPERGIRL as Shaheer calls her😃😃
AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Erica actually is really really wonderful !!! most of us have known her only after krpkab...but she is totally irreplacable as Dr.Bunny😆
ViSions thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys I don't know why but Erica has posted a black picture with caption "That defines it all..! "on Instagram,i hope she is fine...sorry i am posting it here,, i am really worried for her...May god bless her...and yes Erica is my Pehli Nazar Ka Pyaar..Toh unki tareef ke liye mere paas shabd nahi bas ehsaas Hai..
Edited by V_ViSions - 9 years ago
rukiaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she is amazing...and i dnt have more words for her..i have never been crazy about an actress as i am for her...
and thanks for this post...👍🏼
Khusharni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I had the same feeling when I saw the first promos, they really do not do justice to her amazing acting skills. But honestly after the first scene of her talking to Dev on the phone
(HILARIOUS SCENE BTW😆) I already loved her. She is just such an amazing actress and seems like an adorably awkward person (me basically lol). But I've noticed that people (especially people on youtube) are so rude and unappreciative towards her 😭. They only comment on her dressing saying change it or her hair styles, the show's not about her physical appearance it's so annoying!!!!
ssimmy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I know right! Erica is so amazing. She's a newcomer and she has managed to match Shaheer's acting. Truly amazing.

I cringe everytime someone posts something like "who could play Sona better than Erica" because I can't imagine anyone besides Erica in Sona's role. It's like Erica was made to be Sona. 😊
Edited by ssimmy - 9 years ago
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am just so impressd with Erica. Just loved her in the initial promos - her matued and serious look, modern and simple dress and that dialogue - Toh main bhi kuch nahi bolti, aap samjh jaana. Started watching the show bcoz of her as she looked like a real life character.
She has improved tremendously in her acting skills and all the emotional scenes have been done to perfection. I jst want to see her more in western attire in the show as well. In real life also, she is so impressive and multi talented. She doesnt hog the limelight, often shy during interviews, but she is just so honest n real.

And pls writers give her good dialogues like Dev is getting these days. And one last request, some focus on her professinal career and some befitting replies to RR.
Sash_ONS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I just Love that Woman. Whatever she does in Real/Reel life it depicts her innocence and honesty.
Thank you KRPKAB to introduce such an extraordinary talent and nice Girl to us.
Edited by Sash_ONS - 9 years ago