643898 thumbnail
BW is always silent when it comes to big stars , not only Salman
807116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimi2983

BW is full of hypocrites . They follow strict dictat of protecting each other in such situations . They don't pull down each other in public. They do it behind backs .

They do. Anupam Kher spoke against other two Khans. (At least Amir). Why silence now? No one who is bashing Salman (including me), want him to be punished or anything (at least for this incidence). All we demanded is either an apology from Salman or condemning his words by other celebrities. What we got was silence.
642126 thumbnail
Anupam Kher is He For She ambassador. 😆
What happened to him now?

Silent because Khan family are close to Modi ji?
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
BW is full with hypocrites and disgusting people...what can we expect from there...till this almighty don't go through the pain themselves...they will not understand how sensitive issue it is...

i don't think salman would have even used the word if such horrible incident happens to his sisters...
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
BW is such a hypocrite place to be in.
I can't help but remember Sonakshi Sinha shouting feminism feminism feminism!

Where is she? Ooops this is her devta -.-

(I'm not only blaming her but all others too but she is loud about not tolerating and all)
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Anupam Kher and Paresh Rawal trashed and slammed Aamir Khan for his remarks!
Why are they silent now?
And where is Farhan Akhtar with his MARD initiative?

Bhai ka itna darr? Or fearing that late night call from Bhai ka Bhai?

djoker thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i still don't get what connections he has that makes everyone scared to even speak out against him 🥱
642126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: djoker

i still don't get what connections he has that makes everyone scared to even speak out against him 🥱

Underworld, mafia, politicians. Khan family has a solid shady network.