sree.gattu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rishbala Epic Couple no doubt about it and DVD THE BEST . should leave all negative comments . we should ignore them , shouldn't give importance to them .
vishuv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Everyone knows that VD and DD are an epic jodi
They simply don't wanna accept it . They are jeolous of our couples success. Just don't mind them dear !! They don't understand their worth.
I have commented.
Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Our Rishbala sabse best jodi hai kisi ka kuch kehna sa kya hota hama pata hai na truth kya hai 😊
rishbalafan9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mione

Hey Naina...yes I was a little upset at first too. 🤗It surprised me that some members are commenting like that and that too for a jodi/jodis that are not mentioned in the article. But we can't do much.

I guess part of those members are from countries where Geet has just started airing and others...well you know how some fans can be about the jodi they like. So don't take it to heart. We know that our Rishbala are the BEST and will always be. ⭐️

And I agree with you, I wanted more comments on Rishbala/DVD that is why I posted the link to the article on our forum. I don't know whether it will ever be enough but we can try our best.😳
Actually, you know what...I am going to post another comment by tomorrow for Vivian and Drashti - with good reasoning too, just because you are so upset with the Maneet and Abhiya fan comments. Its not letting me post now.
Cheer up dear!!! 😉

Hello Al..🤗 glad to see you after so long...was just amazed seeing the sarcastic comments for our jodi instead of love and admiration that's why blurted out.. yeah let them blabber this shows how much sucessful the jodi is...hope to see DVD together in a new show some day...I will forever wait for them to come together again till then big no to their individual shows. ..
Mione thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rishbalafan9

Hello Al..🤗 glad to see you after so long...was just amazed seeing the sarcastic comments for our jodi instead of love and admiration that's why blurted out.. yeah let them blabber this shows how much sucessful the jodi is...hope to see DVD together in a new show some day...I will forever wait for them to come together again till then big no to their individual shows. ..

Hey...Got a little late in putting my second comment but I did now. Yes I know how you feel. I hope more and more DVD fans show their support. 😳
Insaneniyu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yes u r ri8 rishbala is best they r magical couple
U should nt degrade their hardwork if u like other couples more
It's rarely seen any rishbala fans comment bad about any couple or actor
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Miss them too.😒
They were one of the magical couple indeed.⭐️

rishbalafan9 thumbnail