soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Res
Nimmi a very logical and sensible post coming back to this soon😛
ria.april18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi nimmi..where were for so many days?? I missed you and your writing yaar...and coming to your post...RNBDJ was never in my fav movie list..i didn't like the storyline...but when it is going to be applied on swasan then i am clear about one point that it cannot be an exact copy paste thing...as there is a big difference in the scenario is that tani was never in love with suri at first place..but here swara is in love with sanskar..so it is impossible for her to love someone else (be it a disguised version of sanskar)...so according to me this rockstar sanskar will only help her to clear his misconceptions regarding real sanskar and to find the real truth..in short he will be her true friend who will just guide her to light..and she will discover her own feelings herself then...and the question about choosing hubby sanskar out of the sense of duty doesn't stand for me as i feel that when it comes to sanskar i don't think some other choice even exist for her..she is meant for him and he is meant for her..this is truth that i understand..i don't know what cvs have decided to go about the story line...even i dont know my this post made any sense or not?? 😛
Edited by ria.april18 - 9 years ago
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Simply Sanskaar nimmi anytime😳
No one can beat him, even sanskaar himself in any disguise 😉..

I share similar views about RNBDJ..Tujh main rab dikhta hain ..though I love that song in shreya's voice but it gives feel of obligation not love and HDDCS ..beautifully portrays the journey of nandini falling in love with vanraj..that transformation as she realises his love for her and falls for him for what he is ..HDDCS song in kavita krishnamurthy's voice while vanraj takes nandini to meet sameer , aww what a lovely song it is😳

Love🤗
Lucky

Nupur_5 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Simply Sanskaar - Anytime, Anywhere, Anyhow - Just Simply Sanskaar!
Well I love RNBDJ, bcoz I'm a true blue SRK fan Bt although I love the storyline as well bcoz of Suri's unconditional love but yes I don't like the climax when it comes to Taani's feelings, Suri's feelings are all clear throughout the film!
So I get it when Sanskaar is disguised as Rockstar bcoz Swara is too afraid of Sanskaar's face assuming him her murderer bcoz of whom she fell in the river & could have died & now also, according to her, he hired goons to attack her! She is too caught up with her incomplete flashes to even stand at the same place of Sanskaar let alone to hear anything Sanskaar wants to say!
So if Sanskaar can go near her as Rockstar, as we all know he can't bear to not go near her, so it's ok!
And I would love to see that Swara become friends with the Rockstar Sanky instead of that puchka! And Sanky will help her to understand Sanskaar & make her question her assumptions regarding her husband!
Bt when it comes to choose between Sanskaar & Rockstar Sanky, obviously it should be Sanskaar! And not bcoz Swara will feel him a better person or just bcoz of duty as he is her husband! Bt Bcoz Swara love Sanskaar!
Sanky, even though he is Sanskaar but only a part, not THE Sanskaar! So while Swara should get flashes bcoz of Sanky's some talks, actions which happened before & now will be like a trigger!
And at home, Sanskaar will be just Sanskaar & will try to talk with her or approach towards her as himself!
And Swara should feel their ever present cosmic connection, their divine bond, & that sensation whenever Sanskaar is close to her ONLY for THE SANSKAAR!
Ofcourse there will come a point to choose between Sanskaar & Rockstar Sanky, where both loves her (Oh yeah Sanky will also love her bcoz he IS Sanskaar & Sanskaar can't function without loving Swara at any form)
Bt I want Swara to choose Sanskaar over Sanky, sahil or anyone just bcoz she will feel the love towards Sanskaar! Out of pure love not duty or any obligation!
Swara should choose Sanskaar not bcoz Sanskaar is Swara's & loves her Bt bcoz Swara is Sanskaar's & Swara LOVES Sanskaar!
Nothing more, nothing less!
Plain & Simple!
Just Sanskaar! Because Swara fall in love with Simply Sanskaar Maheshwari at the first place!
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am not a fan of RNBDJ myself. I will not air my views here, as it is sure to start a war. Anyways, I am posting my expectations from this Kissan track.

I want Swara to feel Cosmic connection for Kissan. She is not able to feel her Cosmic Connection with Sanskaar at the moment because her fear and later hatred is over powering that feeling. Fear and Hatred are very strong and overpowering emotions when compared to the mild, pleasant, sweet feeling of underlying love.

Therefore, let her feel her cosmic connection to Kissan. I want Kisaan to irritate her to no end. They should have tashan walla nok-jhok. I want Kissan to call Swara Bangali mem in Bihari accent. And Swara will be yeh Kissan ek number ka chichora hain. In-spite of Kissan irritating the hell out of Swara, I want her to be irresistibly drawn towards him. Moreover, in his attempts to remind her of their pyaar, he will re-create SwaSan moments filled with Sanskaari dialogues. Swara may not remember her old memories, for I want them to tumble back into her mind only after she has fallen for Sanskaar once again, she should be irresistibly attracted towards Kisaan. Kissan should command all her attention, thoughts and time.

I want KisSwa's chemistry to be apparent to everyone. Ragini, Lakshya, Sujata, Pari etc. And they should be extremely confused with this development. Ragini, Lakshya and Sujata should all complain to Sanskaar. Sanskaar can blow the matter into air and tell them they are over reacting and they should not think too much, as there is nothing to worry about. KisSwa are merely friends. Thoroughly unconvinced, Ragini, Sujata and Lakshya can try and do some detectivgiri, but fail in their attempts as they had discussed their plans with Sanskaar. This will give us viewers excellent comic relief. Especially Sujata's antics. I would like a Sujata Vs. Kissan scenario, where Sujju will confront Kisaan, replete with dhaaso dialogue bazzi from both ends. Sujju's Marwadi dialogues Vs. Kissan's Bihari quips.

However, no one will be able to discover Sanskaar's secret.

Sahil on the other end can stand on the kinnara and be gobsmacked. He should not even realize what hit him. How suddenly he got sidelined by Kissan. Sahil can doing everything he can to reclaim Swara's attention, but Swara should have eyes only Kissan. I want Swara to be completely confused with her feelings for Kissan. I want her feel Kissan every time he is around and start questioning herself about the meaning of the connection she feels for him. Kissan, on the other hand, knowing Swara very well will press all her right buttons.

Once she is completely at ease with Kissan and has began questioning her feelings for him, Sanskaar secret can be out curtsy Sahil.

As indicated in an ealier post, I want things to unfold with Sahil planning on harming Kissan, the plan backfiring with Swara comming into the foray and finally Sanskaar's secret comming out infron of Swara. I will post that scenario once again, just for ppl who have not read it.

Sahil should get mightily confused at the turn of events and so irked with Kissan for claiming all of Swara's attention and affection, that he may try to harm/frame him. Only this time, the plan will backfire very badly and Swara will get caught in the web. I would like a mini kidnapping drama with Kissan-Swara getting kidnapped. Sahil had hoped to ensnare Kissan, but Swara will unwittingly get caught in it, as she came to help Kissan, It is during this time that Sanskaar's secret will be out. Swara will try to do something smart which will lead to a goon holding Swara just as Rajat had held her captive on that fateful day. Swara can get a flash backs of Rajat/of someone holding her in a similar fashion/ Swara holding onto Sanskaar's hand while Rajat is giving the dialogue that SwaSan will never be together again an pulls her down and starts getting agitated and is in pain. Kissan will try to intervene and be roughed up, owing to which his glasses and wig will come off. Sanskaar will then fight off the goons and run away into a jungle with Swara.

Once at a safe distance from the goons Sanskaar can scold Swara for being careless saying that if something happened to her, how he will not be able to live etc. Swara will be shocked to realize that Kissan was actually Sanskaar. She will also remember her flash backs and maybe mentions of Rajat by Sujata, Uttara or Pari. She will be dying to ask him of the events of that fateful day but will only show mock anger and irritation for his deceit and shame owing to her earlier accusations on him. In the mean time Swara will notice that Sanskaar is hurt owing to his tussle with the goons and will instinctively tear a portion of her dupatta/ or use her handkerchief and make bandage for him. They can travel by foot for sometime where they will have lots of arguments, fights and nok-jhon. Wink At one point, Swara may decide to go the opposite way of Sanskaar just to irritate him, go some distance alone, hear some wild animal's cry, get scared, and run back and trip and fall on him, giving Sanskaar a back hug. They can then come to an understanding and start travelling together to some nearby hut to take rest. All this while, and even in the hut, I want Swara to have series of monologues regarding Sanskaar, her relationship with him prior to her memory loss, how this guy can try and kill her when he had put his life in danger to save me etc. She should question her connection to him, question why she can feel his presence, even without seeing him, why her heart acts weirdly every time he is near or when she touch him, to question her own feelings and reaction when she saw Sanskaar hurt etc. She can also remember the photographs in her room, Ragini and Soumi's word of how Sanksaar can never hurt her etc.

We can have some trip and falls and SwaSan helping each other. It would be chilly and raining night and yet Sanskaar will go out of the hut to give Swara privacy and to enable her sleep. Swara should be touched by his gesture and, first insist and then order him into the hut. She can then broach the subject of the happenings of that fateful day. Sanskaar will then tell her of the events that transpired into him holding a gun and firing supposedly at Swara, and Swara will believe him. In the night, we can have weird animal noises and the thunderstorm driving Swara to a sitting of the floor, leaning against a wall and dozing Sanskaar. She can initailly sit beside him and draw comfort from him while dozing herself. Sometime during the night, she can lean against him and Sanskaar's hand too will come around her drawing her closer. And if the CV's decide to be extra generous to us SwaSan fans, Swara can be shown sitting beside Sanskaar to share the single blanket present in the hut. Blushing During their entire sojourn in the forest, hut and return back home, SwaSan should have cute nok-jhoks.Swara, staring at Sanskaar, lost in her monologues. Swara getting attracted to Sanskaar but showing bhav to make up for her emotions etc.

In the mean time, The Garodia's, The Maheshwari's and Sahil can come to know that Kissan is actually Sanskaar and be shocked. Sujata can mouth some dialogues about "bavwla ho gaya hain mara choora. Iss Swara ke pyaar mein pata nahi aur ke ke karega mara choora. Na jiji na, aapne na woh baal ki dukaan nahi dekhi Sanskaar ka sir par, tabhi app aisa bol raje hoon. Pata ki hoga mare chore ka"

In the morning, SwaSan will travel back to MM with Swara resolving to give Sanskaar and her marriage a chance. All the way, Swara can retrospect on her relationship with Sanskaar while giving him covert looks. From thereon we can have Sanskaar wooing his Swara and Sahil trying to bungle things between them.
sneharay thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Nice post..
Me too want to swara fall in love with simply sanskaar all over again
sanjana_cool thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
a much needed post dear
Everybody here has said so much that any additions on my part would be redundant except that undoubtedly my vote goes to simply sanskar😳
ria.april18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Unres on pg 3..sorry for being late..