rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

😆 what can I say about today's episode full paisa vasool episode.

Dev confused about which shades of shirt he needs to ware and he so cute he didn't know pink has many shades and he doesn't know " shades of grey " is a book 😆 .
Mother son scene were ishwari gives the space to dev to decide and making sure neha is happy too .
Sona baba lol such a cute character he is beating his stress by preparing Rotis and the equation with his son in an other zone his son asked which map he is making in a roti .
Baba gave a cute lecture on newspaper how it is used for in toilet for cross words and afternoon for a sleep lol I remember my dad after reading whole newspaper he used to have a tiny nap so much fun those time were seriously small things used to give happiness woh baat kaha I agree in this iPhone world .

Sona mom pershan to clean the messed up kitchen such a cute scene was it.

Ranbir and neha soothing talks .
Elena slapping gareeb ki Beti ki beta
Finally sona lied of having a bf and dev baffled with the sudden bf thing and Natasha invited to dinner and sona is all so tensed shares with her dada and Elena and dada gets all senti about he and books were sona only companion and Elena arrangement for one day bf so much happened today it was like riding a roller coaster and precap was other zone looked like a girls gang ganged up to ask sona whose her bf and Nikki saying dev name when sona gave a brief about bf was loads of fun ...

krystle123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
bang on... lovely post.😛 as u said full paisa vasool epi 😆 today.
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krystle123

bang on... lovely post.😛as u said full paisa vasool epi😆today.

So many angle in one episode such a time pass hai Na
Edited by Bsangama - 9 years ago
rukiaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was really a paisa vasool episode😆😃...my fav parts were Dev views on
fifty shades of grey 🤣and sona saying ma boring nae hn ha mra boyfriend...😆😆 and jealous dev
krystle123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bsangama

So many angle in one episode such a time pass hai Na

yeah, such a pleasant episode.
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krystle123

yeah, such a pleasant episode.

So true at the end it leaves a smile for sure
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rukiaa

it was really a paisa vasool episode😆😃...my fav parts were Dev views on
fifty shades of grey 🤣and sona saying ma boring nae hn ha mra boyfriend...😆😆 and jealous dev

So true sona lied for the first time 😆 and poor dev doesn't know that's the book he is mentioned 😆
rukiaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bsangama

So true sona lied for the first time 😆 and poor dev doesn't know that's the book he is mentioned 😆

i really want Dev to find about this book...🤣 or maybe he will ask tina...😆
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rukiaa

i really want Dev to find about this book...🤣 or maybe he will ask tina...😆

i want to see his reaction after knowing about that book🤣
Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Really...it was total paisa ushol episode 🤣 🤣