Page
of
1Dhurandhar 2 Reviews with spoilers!!!!
Global Alert: US–Israel's Major Military Operations on Iran🔥#2
TRAUMA HITS 18.3
Vicky Kaushal Faces Backlash For Making Wife Jokes
Ranveer Singh the actor - Appreciation Thread!!
Dhurandhar 2 - The meltdown has begun
New promo Noinas last wish
BETI IS HURT 19.3
Cinehub - Give Ranveer National Award and Oscar
Request From Aditya Dhar
Were the rest of the movies just fake collection numbers ?
Originally posted by: ChandzLoveSidNi
any of ur point can happen but second one i doubt 😆 lets see we cant predict anything as of now bcz aanya pregnancy news n aarav entry is yet to happen..
ya but to add twist they will introduce aarav 😉Originally posted by: skinnypal
hehe did not consider anya n aarav as of now.. coz main toh sidni n neil hai na 😆😆 those two are just other complications 😛
nice post...
No way sin and nil ..they can't marry.Sidni have to marry eventually..But after marriage kya hoga .is to be seen..I just hope no cross marriage :)
Originally posted by: ChandzLoveSidNi
ya but to add twist they will introduce aarav 😉
ya they will introduce him at wedding ..donno what twist he will bring 😕Originally posted by: skinnypal
yeah he will enter directly in the marriage... not now warna why will sid go back to sengupta house posing as aanya's hubby.