Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simple2joy

Hammie hammie hammie, x3..safed coat wali
Aj jaldi aa gyi ap with ur magic.. welll Ithought I'd behave.. worked uniterrupted by calls... got it..
I loved ur beginning. thanks taz
Its superb.
Erhhh the episode was going well with d dhamaka going on, yes it was a blast
Cant blame viplab he atleast tried to balance his importance for both dhani n his family... great comment... balance... lets see how soon the balance will tip?
But d ending of d episode, I was in such a hurry to whizz past.. due to the thappar
I dont remember I have heard such nasty words in any other indian serial.
Cant blv actually someone even thought of writing this. dshrant.. never changed ..his views are bigoted even now
Social message is a different thing,n calling someone that cant b a part of some social message.
its exposing people's hypocrisy behind their masks
So viplab finally slapped dhani, his own idea of stopping her.yeah can't blame him, cz he is not a brilliant lawyer, dumb since he lost shambhu murder case...nothing can justify battering one's wife nothing... why cvs slashing his character... he is a professional , so to speak educated class... he knows ,previously too dhani was an abused wife.. disappointed
Poor dhani , the evil five , (as tripu is back,so many villains our show has, where is judge astana n pc, will I have to count them too? ) , r going to hunt her.dhani is in big trouble.
Cant wait to see tomorrow's episode. not sure taz if my heart wants to see viplav make a prat out of himself!
Love u.
Keep entertaining us. thanks... taz.. for your wonderful comments.. and never mind about loving me and my take... bas.. you watch the episode.. on screen that will give hammie the real joy... you heard me? much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: captkirk

hi captkirk, good to see you mate😊

So wonderfully explained and written as usual, enjoyed thoroughly.
thanks , was a packed one yet quite a key one to do.. have to ensure it doesn't get longer and longer.. last scene especially viplav's knee jerk reaction was a right smart across my face... had to catch my breath. didn't want to talk much about it... thanks for reading and commenting ,much love hammie

premparbat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aftermath of a storm.

Hey Hammie,

First a brilliant brilliant post . i read it a couple of times to relive the episode again . Great stuff my friend.

I sort of disagreed with the title of your post today. According to me the storm is still raging and its aftermath is still to come. Its just the start with accusations blowing , harsh words flying around and apologies and explanations trying to control it but as of now no one hold it . In its fury a lot of devastation and damage will be done and that assessment is still to come.

And as we all know the eye of the storm is Dhani who in a state of intoxication passed out and her dear bewildered husband sits by her side trying to fathom as to what the issue is . The snake Kamini ( an insult to a snake if you ask me ) creeps in to soothe a harried Viplav . Her sweet poisonous words make their way into his ears creating a sense of doubt but for now he is able to discard them to say he needs to be left alone to sit by his wife. Kamini walks away with the thought that atleast he did hold her hand for comfort . Cheapo.

So I did tell you that my mom too watches the show and we were talking about Kamini when she says I wonder how the minds of these "other " women work eyeing a married man. If a man leaves his first wife for you what is the surety he wont leave you for another . Well of course no one thinks that way coz the junoon of possession is so strong that nothing else matters.

Viplav heads downstairs where the entire family has gathered and his dadaji in a very shrewd and smart plan talk about Dhani and her allegations towards him and her saas and her unhappiness with the family. Is she does not think she is part of it and considering how much she is loved by you Viplav it is better they leave the house. In the family no one has left yet but in order to keep the honor of this family i ask to leave and take your wife to the ashram. DT very cleverly manipulates Viplav with the thought that Dhani should leave the house.

Viplav profusely apologizes on behalf of his wife but DT continues his charade of thinking of his grandsons welfare. Kamini brings Dhani to the scene and on being asked to apologize to the family she refuses . She does not remember as to what she said which further gives the family an opportunity to alienate her. All leave with Viplav standing holding his head while Dhani wanting to know what went wrong.

This is where I found Viplav's behavior very wanting. He knows his wife is troubled and has been going thru something to make her do something stupid then why is he not paying attention to that . Well we know its the plot ..but to me this was so very disappointing.

And now the best scene of the day : Dadaji decides to be in the mandir till the issue does not get sorted . Dhani with the intention of asking for forgiveness reaches there. DT since the first time he saw her shows her hsi true colors. His total and absolute hatred for her and widows who he can buy at any given price. Just because his grandson took her fancy she enjoyed the status but in real she is nothing but a street women and so is her mother . Dhani lashes out at him physically and with words ..you a pandit who talks about building a mandir abuses women and standing here in front of god who knows your deeds. Dhani unleashed was a joy to watch though not exactly for Viplav who first hand sees her in rage lashing out at his GF. He is shocked and raises his hand at Dhani .

No doubt this was a superb scene and Eisha just stood out . DT with his smirk and Viplav with his shock looked pale to her outstanding performance.

ANd this is where I say the Aftermath of the storm is to be seen . The precap tells us all and for the first time I am scared of what is to come .

Great episode as you say and one which pains my heart. Its a show after all ..the pain will go away .

Catch you again my friend . Till later.