ammysamy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

as the rainy season is going to start

I really want to watch a scene where Dev and Sona together will enjoy the first rain of the season😳😳
I know it will look dramatic but its okay to add some romantic drama to a realistic serial😆😆
I am from south india and here the monsoons already came
so I want a lot😳 I mean not a lot😆 but few romantic scenes of Dev and Sona in rain😳😳😳

Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Here... At my place, monsoon has also started
It would be treat to watch a rain scence or rain dance of DevAkshi...
I wish Cvs were fulfil our wish... 😳 😳
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hope DevaKshi and Cvs surprised us to create a scene on rain
M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I want dev to fall in love with sona when she is dancing or enjoying in rain...and a eye lock and scene where dev grip sona and touch her face....
Zaida hogya lagta h.😆
zsadik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
A love confession scene from Dev in the rain would just make my month!!!
ash_devnarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
me too frm south india...😃
romantic rain dance is what i want..."bt kahi ye sapna hi bankar na reh jaaye..."😛
luvflicksgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
I so wanna see sona and dev fighting and sona dashes out in the rain in anger, dev follows her and tries to stop her but she doesn't stop and dev calls out... "Sona mat jao"
Sona turns in anger... Without even noticing the fact that he just called her Sona... "Mr. Dixit aap apni gf ke pass jaiye... Apni Natasha ke pass"... Dev laughs and rushes towards her... She turns to leave when he holds onto her hand... " OK"
Sona starts breathing fire... "OK kya OK?"
Dev: arre tum hi he toh kaha apni gf ke pass jaun...
Sona still in the fit of her rage is not ready to realise what's happening... Dev smirks as he pulls her closer...
D: sona agar main bolun ki I love you toh. ..
Sona's mouth fell open..."what"

OK I wrote a small os😆
Newy I think I made a mark of what I wanna see

Luv
Sir

AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i am Totally in for rain sequence
simplyprecious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammysamy

as the rainy season is going to start

I really want to watch a scene where Dev and Sona together will enjoy the first rain of the season😳😳
I know it will look dramatic but its okay to add some romantic drama to a realistic serial😆😆
I am from south india and here the monsoons already came
so I want a lot😳 I mean not a lot😆 but few romantic scenes of Dev and Sona in rain😳😳😳

Same here...i m from blore and love to see dev n sona in rain

I want something like this to happen

https://youtu.be/kbw9a0GJFJc

Do watch..
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG I too want a rain sequence