Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Who is the most hated character
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
How convenient
Originally posted by: adhiabhi
hi dear, I think as per the olv she drink bhang and make a scene and point out dt's true face. Everyone in AN will get angry about her behavior and send to Ashram. what will happen next? No idea😕
Originally posted by: revathirk
HOPE DHAANI WILL INFORM VIPU ABT THE GOOD NEWS N NOT KAM...😡😡 SHE WILL TO ANY EXTENT TO HARM THEM...HV TO WAIT N WATCH...WATS WRITTEN...!!!
Originally posted by: Magnolia2
Uff, How much more of Kam torture will Dhani and we have to bear. Pearly, I think you just might be right. Kam will get to know abt Dhani's pregnancy and try to harm her . I just hope that somehow before it's too late Vipu comes to know everything.
Originally posted by: cocoatree
This seems to be highly possible pearl. When she is so much into Dhani ridding out from Vip. So no wonder if she tries to harm her unborn baby. I just hope they 'll wrap KM while there are enough of villains if she is here just to create bridge between them. It can be done with TP n DT too.