PyaarSe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
was nana flirting with keerti? 😆😆 god i love his character. the actor is doing a great job impersonating the filmy nana.

vinay-s thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I know perfect match for that Dr Hitler.....Nana ke saath uski jam jaye to Nana usko paka paka ke saari khadoospan nikaal de....😆 😆 😆

And tht way poor sapna (sohni) can breathe some relief cause Hitler would be out of her and Dr Mahiwaal!!!..... 😉

..But must say even I noticed that nana was flirting big time with Dr Keerti....Good one though!!!👏 👏 👏

-Vinay
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Really? Him and flirting with Keerti? I would love to watch it! 😆 And my my...he did look nice and come one...he was funny too! 😆
yh even i loved the wway he fell to his knees to convince her to let him participate in the fundraising event 😆 😆 😆
shadzs thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I loved the way Nana was kinda flirting with Dr. Keerti and loved the way he said " banane wale ne kya khoob banaya hai" 😆 eyeing at Dr. Keerti and the way he changes the subject to the building and then saying "waise aapka suit bahut acha hai" 😆 😆 😆 in today's episode. Everything was sooo funny and cute.

Manna padega, the guy imitating original Nana is doing a good job and Sonia singh as the hitler Dr.keerti. 👏 👏 👏
~*puja*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
It was so funny how Nana was in a way flirting with Dr. Keerti... don't know if he was just brown-nosing to get his way or if it was geniune, but it was hilarious!

Nana is hilarious, his imitation of the real Nana is great!
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
cn u imagine them 2 2gether?
wat a couple!!!
PyaarSe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeah they are like the definition of opposites 😆
nana with his blunt and funny self and keerti with her strict and no fun attitude.