Yuvle will be justified

ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Cvs just showed today how much they love Yuvle and now tasshan e shaadi again so all those asking to wait and trust cvs 😆🤣
Next step of Cvs will make twinkle fall in love with UV again Bec girls are objects and a guy can get whatever he wants

ChannaMereya thumbnail
if they didnt wanted to then they wouldnt have shown twinj divorce lol
--Nazakaat-- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
TWINJ WILL BE TOGETHER AT THE END AND THATS IT...HAVE FAITH IN TWINJ
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahadev07

TWINJ WILL BE TOGETHER AT THE END AND THATS IT...HAVE FAITH IN TWINJ

Joke darling big fat joke nahi toh divorce nahi karwate 😆
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Sadly that is Indian TV for you however I do think that they'll show a fighter Twinkle who will not come to him.

as for Yuvi. I do think he will be justified but not outwardly, only through script. however no justification validates abuse.

TWINJ will come out of this track though. that is the end game.
Edited by areeba_blossom - 9 years ago
Komal1298 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am sad about ur thinking..
Please please give me yr pic pm me ur pic when u cry that twinj are together..

Please for gods sake its tei cvs..
Cvs know dey will loose d trp when twinkle will fall fr yuvi.. nd dat will never happen
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Originally posted by: areeba_blossom

Sadly that is Indian TV for you however I do think that they'll show a fighter Twinkle who will not come to him.

as for Yuvi. I do think he will be justified but not outwardly, only through script. however no justification validates abuse.

TWINJ will come out of this track though. that is the end game.

I am sorry they will justify Yuvle not twinj they will make Kunj second lead and send him away bec they are obsessed with Yuvle and Yuvi
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
dear why r u always negative thinking like this way
i agree even iam pissed off right now
iam sure twinj are the endgame
they will emerge out of this situation too
this is the most important test for their love and they will pass it for sure
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Originally posted by: kusharberry

dear why r u always negative thinking like this way

i agree even iam pissed off right now
iam sure twinj are the endgame
they will emerge out of this situation too
this is the most important test for their love and they will pass it for sure

Bec they made marriage a mockery now they wont make second marriage a mockery and show how Yuvi can be sudharofied only by twinkle and mission twinkle sudharofy Yuvi and will fall in love
629581 thumbnail
I am a fan of twinkle and yuvi 😳 when Kunj and twinkle had gotten married I had stopped watching the show completely 😭 and I always knew this from the very moment that my twinkle and yuvi will reunite 😳 and the current track reminds me of jodha akbar 😳 jodha used to call akbar mean mean things but eventually they fell in love and I'm hundred percent sure that twinkle will change yuvi and also they will fall in love 😳 just like my favorite couple jodha akbar 😳 can't wait to start watching tashan e ishq again 👏 waited too long for twinkle and yuvi too finally happen !!!!!! but I always knew this it was bond to happen !!!!!!! Love you Yuvi ❤️