NainoMeinSapna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Niki,
Sorry for the super late comment, but I just read your OS. It had been sitting in my inbox waiting for me to find the time to read it. Anyways it was hilarious and I loved it. I loved the filminess of it. And what a twist yaar, who would've thought that Sujata was Bengali too? 😆

Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asexualflower

Hey Niki,

Sorry for the super late comment, but I just read your OS. It had been sitting in my inbox waiting for me to find the time to read it. Anyways it was hilarious and I loved it. I loved the filminess of it. And what a twist yaar, who would've thought that Sujata was Bengali too? 😆

hehe thank u hun! Glad u read n liked this crazy OS! 😆 I was getting fed up with her Bengalan jaap so made her into one! CVs r fully free to copy this idea n save us from that jaap in future! 😆

PS: Did u send me a PM sometime ago dear? Coz I jus got a blank msg... dint reply thinking u sent it by mistake...😳
iam_aheli_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey Niki.😊
OMG!!! Really loved this RamTa story.😳 Its so funny.😆 And what a twist yaar!! Who thought that Sujju Bujju bhi Bengali hai?!😃 Haahaa! Loved Ram's reaction when his Sujju Bujju interupted his romance!😉😆 Write more dear.😃