COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Coz its time for Kunj to be pushed by Yuvi and wanna c kunj's reaction now lol
N b4 u guys rant about rape rape do think y Yuvi didnt do anything to twinkle b4 kunj's entry (7 yrs)N now since Kunj will go thru the same situation as once Yuvi had gone thru lets c kunj now how he reacts...I know people will say Kunj saved Twinkle from Yuvi n his intention was to save twinkle but did Kunj ever know about yuvi's revenge game plan? What if all that was a lie to Anita?Anyways i have a lot more questions for this show e.g1) Yuvi's so called height phobia den how cum yuvi had jumped wid kunj b4 the marriage?2)Twinkle's hiccups wen she gets upset... surely she was shown upset right at the beginning of the show, den she didnt have hiccups n even now... wer r her hiccups gone?3) Kunj's swimming dillemma, in the goa track kunj had fought yuvi underwater n during the competition he couldnt swim.. did he forget swimming so fast?LOL these are the white liesThere are many more other questions that i have now...For example wen twinkle broke up wid yuvi, she didnt show much pain... n oso wen she had learned about his 7 yrs ka dhoka (revenge game plan) y didnt twinkle confront yuvi was shown hurt? Given yuvi had faked love but she didnt...Lol there are many many questions that i have... n hopefully by these tracks my questions n doubts might be cleared...
Originally posted by: Iansomer1
Omg a fan club was made aftr all this crapI feel so sad for the mentality of this worldKunj stole her lmaoI just learned to ignore amd laugh.coz such delusions should not be entertained.But it's sad that such young minds think wat abuse yuvi is doing is ok.
Coz its time for Kunj to be pushed by Yuvi and wanna c kunj's reaction now lol
N b4 u guys rant about rape rape do think y Yuvi didnt do anything to twinkle b4 kunj's entry (7 yrs)N now since Kunj will go thru the same situation as once Yuvi had gone thru lets c kunj now how he reacts...I know people will say Kunj saved Twinkle from Yuvi n his intention was to save twinkle but did Kunj ever know about yuvi's revenge game plan? What if all that was a lie to Anita?Anyways i have a lot more questions for this show e.g1) Yuvi's so called height phobia den how cum yuvi had jumped wid kunj b4 the marriage?2)Twinkle's hiccups wen she gets upset... surely she was shown upset right at the beginning of the show, den she didnt have hiccups n even now... wer r her hiccups gone?3) Kunj's swimming dillemma, in the goa track kunj had fought yuvi underwater n during the competition he couldnt swim.. did he forget swimming so fast?LOL these are the white liesThere are many more other questions that i have now...For example wen twinkle broke up wid yuvi, she didnt show much pain... n oso wen she had learned about his 7 yrs ka dhoka (revenge game plan) y didnt twinkle confront yuvi was shown hurt? Given yuvi had faked love but she didnt...Lol there are many many questions that i have... n hopefully by these tracks my questions n doubts might be cleared...