3)Birthplace - Sri Lanka
4)Education - 2nd year LLB
5)Hobbies - reading,listening to music
6)Favorite food - me big foodie love everything 😆
7)Favorite movie..Bolly and Holly - DDLG, Pirates of the Caribbean
8)Favorite season - Winter
9)Something you can't live without - my family and my phone
10) 1 must do bucket list item - skydiving

Ooo...Pirates of the Carribean. Really cool!
Savvy?!
neverlandspirit thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: docritu99

Join me in..
Badly need a break from ever so monotonous life..

Chalo saat mein chale...in a Volkswagen bus
with good music, food and peace!!!
Ahhh...my imaginations!
996203 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neverlandspirit

Chalo saat mein chale...in a Volkswagen bus
with good music, food and peace!!!
Ahhh...my imaginations!

can i join?😳
Baby...don't ask. Just get in the bus.
OH and bring snacks
Also a fluffy blanket for me..😃
Edited by neverlandspirit - 9 years ago
docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: neverlandspirit

Baby...don't ask. Just get in the bus.
OH and bring snacks
Also a fluffy blanket for me..😃

Mehvish.. Volkswagen bus so particular... Lol..

BTW ja kaha the h..?? Chalo camping chlte h..

What say..?
I literally wanto to stay and road trip with you all...
Like look at this bus...this bus+ good people like you all+ a beautiful road= BLISS. OKAY?!
NOW GET IN THE BUS!!

PS: Bring Marshmallows...we are going to make s'mores by a bonfire!

5 Buses remade into beautiful homes:
LOOOKKK AT THIS BEAUTY!!!!
SHUT UP AND LOOK!!!
Guys I swear!!! Lets go NOW!
Would love to have one of these old buses, put it into my garden and sit inside of it when its raining outside.Read a book, drink a cup of tea...:
I have the music covered...
Can someone grab fluffy blankets??

And what about snacks?!
Ohhh...we can defo make hot chocolate as we gaze at the star lit night!!!!

Ahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by: docritu99

Mehvish.. Volkswagen bus so particular... Lol..

BTW ja kaha the h..?? Chalo camping chlte h..

What say..?

Volkswagen nahi toh Chevy hi sahi...lOl. Yeah I was soo particular😆😆
Destination so far...unknown. Where ever the road takes us bruh.
That's adventure! M I RIGHT?!

Babes...get in the bus!

Yes we are stopping to camp too😆😆