Magnolia2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
It has been said that distance makes the heart grow fonder . What else grows fonder?...maybe the cvs are planning for a cloudburst of seduction and eroticism after this voluntary separation is over?😳 Good move!
Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

Wish to pointt this out to creatives the morning after the chocolate scene dhani is dressing before the mirrorr rememberingt that chocolate moment and blushing

Now you don't go all shy thinkingt that your husband fed you with chocolates
But have to applaud vidha what self control you guys have

Ha ha ha . even i was wondering about the control part.
they must be into meditation.
Meenakshi-rg thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JaZ-

i too 😆
so now the track is very much open for mus and separations 😎

Hey happy jazz/ I hope the cvs live upto our expectations. I know vidha will.
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

It has been said that distance makes the heart grow fonder . What else grows fonder?...maybe the cvs are planning for a cloudburst of seduction and eroticism after this voluntary separation is over?😳 Good move!

Now This has renewed my hope...
Meenakshi-rg thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

I kept on saying no...the way he pecked her n bacha bachi talks pointed out.,they didnt!!!... but then the choclayewala episode made it clear they had it...n the shower episode too...

Mehr both of us have had that hope , But yaar mere Tv ka kya hoga bhai ???
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Hey happy jazz/ I hope the cvs live upto our expectations. I know vidha will.

but no prob if dhaani is lying it to save shalu from ra,also... coz they have given us enough signs of their con... when we are confused after their sr scene they confirmed us with vidha chocolate night,dhaani's sindoor and dhaani blushing in the morning...all these are strong proofs ...
Meenakshi-rg thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JaZ-

but no prob if dhaani is lying it to save shalu from ra,also... coz they have given us enough signs of their con... when we are confused after their sr scene they confirmed us with vidha chocolate night,dhaani's sindoor and dhaani blushing in the morning...all these are strong proofs ...

Yes and they have given us more than enough passion on screen too
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Ha ha ha . even i was wondering about the control part.
they must be into meditation.

OMG seriously hilarious🤣
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That is really silly, if KT does not accept Dhani as Bahu, what is Dhani's problem...why is she not respecting the love between Viplav and Dhani. These mahaan bahus spoil their relationship with the love of their life by giving too much importance to what the MIL will think and how to appease her. Why?
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I have also not seen this particular OLV...