Entwined_Fates thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey guy's this is not my story... Writing is definitely not my cup of tea...
It's my long lost friend's and mine... This has written years ago on different couple... Par today I reedited this for Manan... My motto to do this is I want to get her back in my life... She's one hell crazy head whom you want to keep yourself in your pocket... It's been whole one year that I didn't get anything to hear from her... No mails... No calls... No msgs... Not even courier's which we often used to exchange... She's Manan fan too... Hope this will help me to reach her...

PS- SONA I'M MISSING YOU LIKE HELL... DON'T YOU THINK YOU SHOULD APPEAR NOW... SEE I'VE POSTED OUR STORY WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION.. COME NAA QUARREL WITH ME.. I SERIOUSLY NEED YOU TO KEEP MYSELF SANE... MISSING YOU BOHUT SAARA... IT'S ONE YEAR DAMN IT... I JUST DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU WILL DO OR NOT... I WANT YOU THAT'S IT.. HUUHH...

PS- guy's I don't expect any likes or comments for this coz it's not only mine but it's ours... The other half part is missing... Just wish that she will show up soon...
Edited by Snehasn - 9 years ago

mananneetu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
HEY DEAR..
FIRST OF ALL I JUST WANNA SAY THAT I LOVED THE STORY...!!
AND I WISH AND PRAY TO GOD THAT U FIND YOUR FRIEND VERY SOON..!!!

YOUR THOUGHTS MADE ME REMIND OF SOMEONE...HE WAS ONE OF MY CLASSMATES AND QUITE CLOSE TO ME...BUT SUDDENLY OUT OF NOWHERE I LOST HIM...HE IS NO MORE..AND I KNOW WHAT IT FEELS TO BE AWAY FROM YOUR CLOSE ONES..!!SO I JUST HOPE YOU WILL MEET HER SOON...!!

SORRY FOR BORING U WITH MY BLABBERING..I JUST COULDNT STOP MYSELF FROM WRITING IT...
Entwined_Fates thumbnail

Originally posted by: mananneetu

HEY DEAR..
FIRST OF ALL I JUST WANNA SAY THAT I LOVED THE STORY...!!
AND I WISH AND PRAY TO GOD THAT U FIND YOUR FRIEND VERY SOON..!!!

YOUR THOUGHTS MADE ME REMIND OF SOMEONE...HE WAS ONE OF MY CLASSMATES AND QUITE CLOSE TO ME...BUT SUDDENLY OUT OF NOWHERE I LOST HIM...HE IS NO MORE..AND I KNOW WHAT IT FEELS TO BE AWAY FROM YOUR CLOSE ONES..!!SO I JUST HOPE YOU WILL MEET HER SOON...!!

SORRY FOR BORING U WITH MY BLABBERING..I JUST COULDNT STOP MYSELF FROM WRITING IT...

Hey dear... It's ok.. I'm number one chatterbox when it comes to express.. Par writing or pondering on writing is definitely not so meee...it's she who made me like this...
And I can't make it up where the hell she disappeared... I just wish there will be no negative outcomes...
RIP to your classmate... These things are tend to happen... Par still I wish she comeback to me...
And thanks for the comment...

Take care
Aashna_chawla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Omg, you know what my eyes bulge out when i saw your name, i was like kya bat butterfly ne writing shuru kar di but to be honest it was a heart touching the way manik crave for nandini, it touched my heart. Or you should continue with writing would love to read more from you it was your first attmpt but way better than mine so try it.

I pray to god u r friend will come to you soon, because i felt the same when aqsa left but now she is back . I know how it feels so i hope u find her soon.
Entwined_Fates thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aashna_chawla

Omg, you know what my eyes bulge out when i saw your name, i was like kya bat butterfly ne writing shuru kar di but to be honest it was a heart touching the way manik crave for nandini, it touched my heart. Or you should continue with writing would love to read more from you it was your first attmpt but way better than mine so try it.

I pray to god u r friend will come to you soon, because i felt the same when aqsa left but now she is back . I know how it feels so i hope u find her soon.

Goshhh... Pataaka I seriously missed you... Damn you know what... This ID was with someone else so you was busy in chatting with her thinking it's me.. 😉😆
Chalo I'll only say you the last conversation we made was In Devil's ff 1st thread third post... Baaki k saare comment's and PMS you received was from my sister in-law... 😆😆
Finger's crossed... Jaldee woh mil jaaye.. Really Aqsa is back?? Yuppiieee... Chal give me a treat.
Accha did you really liked this story.. Omggg that's great... Par we both were in typical state when we wrote this...huuhh... 😭
Pari_mananholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow beautiful os and a heart wrenching...
And jst hope u find ur frnd soon...
Entwined_Fates thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari_mananholic

Wow beautiful os and a heart wrenching...

And jst hope u find ur frnd soon...

Thank you...
And Insha Allah... May your prayer's give me my desired fruit 😊
Angelic_Doll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Too gud I have read this OS long back on arshi I guess but I literally cryed reading this.
N I hope you meet your friend soon.I know the pain of losing sumone dear to u
mishshergill thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Aww! That's shooo cute<3
I really wish Dil sy that where ever ur friend is comes back running to you and acknowledge that she was missing out there true friendship emotion lately! May you find your friend really really soon!
Bless u princess <3
Entwined_Fates thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelic_Doll

Too gud I have read this OS long back on arshi I guess but I literally cryed reading this.

N I hope you meet your friend soon.I know the pain of losing sumone dear to u

We are the same dear... I'm finding her only.. We both are crazy fan's of Arshi...
It's been long... I just want her by my side soon.. I lost my old ID's password...