arshiforever92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Chapter- 6

Khushi

Khushi

Khushi! Dammit Listen to me. Arnav finally pulled Khushi to himself who was busy in ignoring him and walking straight before pulling her with himself to his room.

https://i.imgur.com/CFvf8.jpg

Khushi: Chodiye hame (Leave me) Chodiye , Khushi kept struggling trying to pry her hand away from his steel like hold.

Arnav: I wouldn't! First listen to me.

Khushi: I don't want to! I have already listened everything outside.

Arnav: Khushi I was going to tell you.

Khushi(angrily): When? When you'll reach London?

Arnav(sighed): No! Remember I told you I want to tell you something? Khushi stood quite so Arnav continued.

Arnav: Then I thought I'll surprise you after tonight's dinner but I didn't knew Di is planning this all.

Khushi: Really? What surprise is there for me? You're going to London for don't know how many months leaving me here.

Arnav: shhh... Will you please listen to me? Khushi looked at other side but but Arnav held her from her forearms.

Arnav: I told you Khushi that I want you beside me, then do you really think I wouldn't be able to live there peacefully without you?

https://i1148.photobucket.com/albums/o573/ShikhaKhushi/Commenting/iby5zOfravECzS_zps2e7616bc.gif

Khushi: But you're going.

Arnav: Yea I am! Because it's important, this deal is very important for AR and I couldn't avoid it.

Khushi(sighed): Ok I understand! You should go.

Arnav: Thanks but my surprise is still left.

Khushi(annoyed): I don't need anymore surprise for today.

Arnav: Soch lo! (Think about it) May be you would like to take your words back very soon.

Khushi: huh?

Arnav: Nothing! Let's go downstairs, before they start looking for us. Khushi nodded and they both walked down to join others.

-----------------------

Garima: We should leave now, she said folding her hands in front of Nani who smiled in return.

Buaji: Ha ha Chalo Nandkishore! (Yes Yes Let's go Nandkishore).

Nani: Khushi bitiya you should keep coming here, atmosphere turns so chirpy whenever you comes.

Khushi: Sure Nani ji.

Arnav(interrupting): Sure keep visiting for one week, so Nani wouldn't miss you when you're gone.

Everyone looked at him shocked and confused.

Buaji: Hai re Nandkishore! Where is this Sankadevi going Arnav bitwa?

Anjali: Yes Chotte.

Arnav: What the!! Ofcourse to London.

Garima: London?

Buaji: Hai re Nandkishore.

Manorma: HHBB London and Phatti Saree?

Anjali: Chotte?

Arnav: What? Isn't it obvious? She is my PA , she needs to go with me.

https://33.media.tumblr.com/cbc5adf5ceb525a361b887a482507bc7/tumblr_nr6uqu1viV1tjci63o5_250.gif

Everyone looked shocked but the person in matter was standing quiet in shock herself.

Garima: But bitwa how can Khushi go to London?

Arnav: Like Me! Her documents are already there in office, very soon her passport will be ready.

Garima: Bitwa how can Khushi go there alone?

Arnav: I am there! She's not alone.

Nani(understanding Garima's concern): Chotte! Is it necessary for Khushi to go?

Arnav: What the!! Nani she is my PA and of course it is necessary for her to present there with me in every meeting.

Anjali: But chotte!

Arnav: Di don't interfere in official matters and If she is so scared to go outside, she should resign and sit back at home.

Arnav(turning to Khushi): You have tonight's time, decide and let me know tomorrow if you're resigning, saying this he left furiously for his room.

Gupta's look at each other worriedly and join their hands to take leave. Raizada's smiled uncomfortably and Akash drove them back to Gupta House with a stunned Khushi.

To be continued...

||My Index||

arshiforever92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Buddy me for PM's

Arshi⭐️

smat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Brilliant update
Thanks for the pm
Lily30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved the update 👏
Thank you for the pm 😃
What will Khushi do, eager for the next part.
256748 thumbnail
Yeah super Suprise for khushi.
What will be her decision?
Can't wait for next update.
vijayalaxmib thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice surprise. So arnav is taking khushi with him for london trip. Continue. Thanks for pm.
madhu1210 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update.
Arnav wants khushi to be only with him..so London trip great idea...
The way he put in front of khushi when whole family was preen awesome ..

Eagerly looking forward
coolhi1988 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
awesome update...
khushi hurt that arnav is gng to london...
arnav pacifies her...
finally he breaks d surprise.. khushi to accompany him to london...
khushi shocked & stunned.. never did she think this...
garima worried for khushi gng to other country with arnav...
continue soon..
thnks 4 d pm..
Heatsha8176 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome
so I was right he did think to take her with
but family not liking
so now hes saying if she doesn't go she needs to resign
looking forward to seeing what happens
thanks for pm nplz keep em comin