cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sukanksha

Lo ji humne poore Ki 100 likes... Ab chup chaap update do warna ishu KO bulaungi ;)

Hehehe will update soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukanksha

I love ishu's character... N her hobby beating boys ;)

Glad u loved it
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9900

Lovely prologue di😃

Loved it loads😃
Ishu's character is awesome😆
This is a complete character reversal 😆
Please continue soon can't wait to read the next part 😃

Thanks pooh
Glad u loved it
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: maduragymhasium

wow wow

amazing prologue dear

ishu look like girl gangster dear but looking cute

raman poor baby stunt with jkr

i am unable to wait more

please continue soon dear

Thanks Lakshmi
Glad u like it
Will continue soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali9295

Wooww...

Sounds different...
Continue soon...
Thanks for PM..

Thanks anjali
Will continue soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Will update asap
cutieruhi thumbnail

Will give update soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Will continue soon
cutieruhi thumbnail
Author's note- before updating this I wanna thank u all for giving 105+ likes in its prologue. Hope u will continue to shower ur love on my stories like this only.here is the first part.

PART 1

After beating the boy ishita was coming with her girls gang chewing her gum when she banged with Raman and was about to fell,but Raman hold her in the neck of time.

She closed her eyes fearing the fall.she was looking very cute and innocent, fear was evident on her face.Raman smiled seeing her complete different avatar.

He said slowly in her ears- ishu,u r safe in my arms.

She open her eyes listening his words and stand instantly composing herself.

Ishita- I know I am safe.nothing can happen to me.and who r u and why u r calling me ishu.don't u dare to call me that.

Raman came near her and said- I am Raman,Raman bhalla.glad to meet u ishu.

Ishita- I told u naa don't call me that.only my friends call me that.

Raman- then we can become friends.

Ishita- be in ur limits ,whatever ur name is.and stop staring at me or else I will take out ur eyes.understood.saying so she went.

Raman ruffled his hair and said- oops jhansi ki rani she is.he chuckled at his thought and look at the direction she went.

He saw her starting her bike and coming to him.her gang was behind her on their bike.she came very near to him and he was lost in her.she was too near him when she stopped the bike and said- oye khajur,hatt jaa.varna bike tujhpe chadha dungi(move or else I will take my bike over u).

His trance was broken hearing her voice.he step aside and she started her bike and all went out of his vision soon.

Raman went to his class and sat in a corner silently as it was the first day of his college. Not first day but yes first after many years.he is restarting his education, which he left in mid due to his father's sudden demise.he was just twenty when his father died due to heart attack.he was in second year of graduation that time which he had to left .as he has to look after his dad's business and his family which has his two siblings,romi and simmi along with his mother.and after five years ,he and his business is well known in Amritsar. He has made romi and simmi independent in their life.they r well settled now.but being the responsible one in the family ,he couldn't fulfill any of his wish.his most important wish to complete his study.so now when he get time,he took an year off from his business ,giving romi the responsibility of the business(romi is responsible ,won't do anything bad).he came to Delhi to complete his studies.he didn't took admission in Amritsar coz he was a well known face there and he was feeling little embarrassed in studying in Amritsar.

He was sitting in the farthest corner of the room and thinking about ishita.

Raman- who was she and why I felt so connected to her.why I felt so happy seeing her.she was a gundi,(he chuckled at his thought) but I was feeling like she is the most cute and innocent girl in the world.hold on ur horses Raman.u have come here just to complete ur studies ,so it would be better if u concentrate on that.maa told u naa don't concentrate on any girl but on ur studies only.its just a matter of few days Raman.soon the classes will be regular, u can go and take care of ur business and ur studies too.remember that ur study and ur business is ur priority not any girl.just forget about her.

Raman thinks to shrug off her thoughts from his mind and open his book ,and start reading it.but all he can see was her big eyes and cute expressions when she was about to fall.he smiles again remembering her face and said to himself- ishu toh hogi kahin aaram se par lagta hai Raman beta tu toh gaya kaam se(she will be fine but I fell hopelessly for her).

Dil ki phasi hai naiyya majdhar mein
Sun le vistaar mein
Ho lut gaya pyaar mein

He was lost in his world when he heard his lecturer's voice.

Sir- Mr bhalla,would u like to introduce urself to the class.

Raman- yes ,I am Raman Kumar bhalla. I am restarting my education as I left it in the mid due to my responsibilities.

Sir- I would like if u guys can help him in his studies as he has joined in mid of the year.who want to volunteer to help him.

Everyone started looking here and there ,hiding their faces when the sir said- ishita,can u please help ur classmate.

Raman was pleased to see her in his own class while ishita make a dirty face.she stood up and said- sir,I can't help this khajur.

Sir- Ishita behave urself.

Ishita- OK sir,I am sorry but I can't help him in his studies.I have many other works which need my attention.

Sir- u mean to say ur fighting around and beating the boys.

Ishita- no sir,I have many more works.

Sir- and I would like to know what's ur many other works.

Ishita- sorry sir I can't help him.that's it.

Sir-i am not giving u option.I am telling u what u have to do.u have to help him.and please talk with him with respect as he is elder.understood.

Ishita make a dirty face and said- understood sir.

Sir- good,now go and sit beside him.and remember talk with respect.

Ishita- respect my foot.saying so she goes to him and bend in front of him and said- namaste khajur ji.

Sir- what the hell is this ishita.

Ishita- I am giving respect to him ,sir.she said cutely.whole class started laughing including Raman.he too started smiling listening to her.

Sir- just get out of my class.u r impossible.

Ishita- thank u sir.saying so she was going when Raman said- its OK sir.if she want to address me in that way I don't mind.please forgive her.

Sir- this is the last time I am forgiving u just for him.hope u don't repeat this in future.sit down.

Ishita- whatever. Saying so she sat beside raman.

Soon the lecture started ,everyone was grossed in studying while Raman was lost in her.she was sitting beside him and making some cartoon on her notebook.Raman was looking at her very thoroughly. She had beautiful features,her big doe shaped eyes,her beautiful long hair which she had braided in many braids.her long sharp nose and her cute rosy lips.she was an epitome of beauty and innocence .he was smiling looking at her.some hair came out of her braid and was disturbing his view.he tucked her hair behind her ears disturbing her in making her cartoon.

Ishita glare at him and asked with her eyebrows, what ?

Raman wasn't telling anything just looking at her and smiling.she made a face and turned her back to him and started making her drawing again.

Raman came near her and said- mujhe bhi dikhao kya bana rahi ho(show me also,what u r making).

Ishita- don't disturb me.I am doing something very serious.

Raman- really show me naa.

Ishita- stop irritating me or else I will break all ur teeth.

Raman- oops ,I am scared jhansi ki rani.

Ishita- what u told me.

Raman- yes ,jhansi ki rani.that's what u r.u were beating that boy like anything.

Ishita- oh ,u saw me when I was beating him.

Raman- yes I saw u.and to be honest I was scared to see u beating him.

Ishita smirked and said- good,mujhse darr kar hi rehna(stay scared from me)

Raman- OK I will,but tell me why u were beating him.he was looking so innocent.

Ishita- innocent my foot.he was trying to molest a girl.he was teasing a girl since long.she complained to us and we punished him.

Raman- don't u think ,these violence r not for u girls.

Ishita- stop giving me lectures.u r here to listen lectures not to give.not shut up and don't disturb me.she said looking into her notebook.

Raman smiled and started listening the lecture while she was very busy in making cartoon.after the class her lecturer asked ishita to meet him in the staff room.

She nodded simply and went behind her sir.Raman open her notebook and smiled seeing the cartoon.she has drawn a cartoon and khajur bhalla was written under it.

Raman smiled and said- how cute my jhansi ki rani is.I think I am falling in love with u more ishita,no ishu.my jhansi ki rani.but think u r not interested in me.I think I have to work hard to woo u.

Kuch toh bata de mere jazbaat ka
Itna kam mol kyun hai tere bazaar mein
Hua dil ka jagrata
Halka phulka sa dhoka kha ke re
Manma emotion jaage re

That's all for now.will wait for ur responses.do comment to know ur views.negative response r welcome.
Edited by cutieruhi - 9 years ago
akriti154 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
superb update di
luvd d new name khajoor bhalla
lets see hw he woos his jkr
cont soon
thnxx 4 pm😉