Happy Birthday Gayu!!!!!

..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Wow...so guess whats the occasion ...since i opened thread and someone was surprise to see my post i am going to reveal suspense...she asked me whats surprise...let me present us os based on sanam re...Just kidding🤣...thats what i replied😆...so coming back here...Whats today???? Ummm...today someone turned into more mature....can u imagine a girl among us turned a year older...the girl which sometimes make us happy...and sometimes made us feel like kill her...who sometimes just loosen up our stresss and sometimes just get on nerves...Guess who is she...Ahem Ahem!!!!!!!

MAKE A WISH

BLOW THE CANDLES
CUT THE CAKE
AS WE ALL GATHER TO WISH YOU A

That is our Gaya3... my super cute and devil in disguise Gayu...
The Girl with Golden heart ( yeh sab likhna padta h😆)
she is one of our forum best writer ...my best buddy cutie pie Gayu...

Some says she is devil, some says she is YhM forum romance queen and some says she is Forum Ekta😆...so plzzz come and wish my gayu a very very happy birthday since she is the one such lovely girl...U are sweetheart...hope u will not used to this praise...i am not going to do everyday😆😆

So...
Now something from past...So one fine day while going through this forum...i came across a story JAB TUNE JHOOTH BOLA......and so its normal she was writer and i was reader but then connections are strong so here are we became freinds and in this friendship i cant forget my tooo one ziddi chokri and other tez mirch...ashaaa and sushiii...We 4 together was FOUR devils...it was just name...i am inoccent yar...sachiii...but these are not...😆...now devils increased okay but seriously other than these all are angels...my didu angels Rakshu di (urs rachu) , poo di and jum di....and our newest angels nishu and sonuuu...

AND AND i cant misss jaanu di and Greee...🤗

On your birthday, special one,
I wish that all your dreams come true.
May your day be filled with joy,
Wonderful gifts and goodies, too.

On your day I wish for you
Favorite people to embrace,
Loving smiles and caring looks
That earthly gifts cannot replace.

I wish you fine and simple pleasures.
I wish you many years of laughter.
I wish you all of life's best treasures.
I wish you happily ever after!

undefined

Do u know our devil is big deeeteee fan...

So here is something...

dialogue should be ...
kaisi ladki h yeh subah subah subah kya kya padwati h☺️☺️

thank u...i did my ...😆

and nothing can complete without hoteee...❤️

all these edits credit moozi...hyee ... i hope u will read this...if u willl give gayu brain😆
she need it...

I am northie okay punjabi...she is southie...ho gya awesome combination... So happy birthday dear...Have a wonderful life...

Now cakes

choclate looks like ur hair...🤣

just kidding...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAYU

I love u babes...

i have copied some of things from some threads...hope no one will mind...

Edited by --abha-- - 10 years ago

..abha.. thumbnail
U KNOW WHY THIS post...This girl gayu was always so good to me...whenever i demand she fulfill it without hesitating...she had written many updates even if she doesnt want to...on my pressure and that matters alot,...

so i tried to give tribute to her writing... these edits in collage are all my extra talented devil has made and story are her precious work...

My os queen has 16 oses in total...

Alll beautiful ts...such an amazing work...

All her amazing FFs...

You are an amazing person...and i just love u girl...Thank u for being such a wonderful soul...
Keep writing...

Hope u like collage...I took so much time in downloading it...putting name and then edit...

p.s. thanks jayu...helping me too post it...
..abha.. thumbnail
This is for food party🥳
Lets start...

Starting with sweets...

Now something spicy...

Gifts...

teddy bear for u😆😆😆

your southie food

usaonly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAYA. HAVE LITTEL WORDS TO SAY TO YOU DARLING FOR ME YOU ARE ALL THESE INSPIRATION 😉😉 AND DARLING YOU ARE PRETTY MUCH WITH THIS 😳😳 THAT IS HOW WE GET ALL AWESOME STORIES OUT OF YOUR BRAIN AND YOUR HEART.👏👏👏 ABHA AND OUR GANG HAD ORGANIZE PARTY FOR YOU HOPE YOU ENJOY TO THE FULLEST. AND WE ALL LOVE YOU OUR NAUTHY WRITER IN THIS YHM FORUM. ❤️❤️ LITTLE PRESENT FROM ME.😳
Edited by usaonly - 10 years ago
cutieruhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Sorry for the late wishes dear
Wishing u lots and lots of best wishes on ur special day
Lots of hugs and kisses for u
Edited by cutieruhi - 10 years ago
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
From where to start .ok At first a very very happy birthday to you gayu.

Many many happy returbs of the day dear .

Abhu such a beautiful and amazing thread.
Loved it a lot.

Beautiful colleges, of amazing stories .I felt in love with them all over again.

For us friends .

Edited by Divanru - 10 years ago
Gaya3sb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey...if I'm not wrong...you cheated me Abha 😡 I was so excited to read your story. It could be the other way around! A story on my birthday 😳
But this was awesome...!!!!

It was just 11:32 when Asha called me, I guess so. She wished me happy birthday. I was like...no yaar this is not the time...not now...but she said she wished me because she wants to be the first to wish me. And yeah girl...you were the first to wish me. Love you so much 🤗

When the program has begun in WhatsApp, I started grinning slowly, with so much composure as every single soul in my home had slept off because no one including me didn't want to celebrate my birthday this year. Then as time passed, the count down began and the hurried preparations...with a virtual blind fold on, I was gushing!
I couldn't help grin wider 😃

Then I felt my cheeks dancing when I saw how you all made me feel so special with your lovely gestures. In between all these, I got Gree's PM and I was like...'Did she just send me my own pic 😲' Well yeah...she did 😆 Then again back to WhatsApp. There came many delicacies...a slideshow of mine and other devils' pics with quotes... Woohooo...that's nostalgic. But you sent me my own sadhya and sadly it won't be as tasty as it looks to be ☺️ 🤣

I felt you people (Asha, Abha, Jum, Nishu, Poo and Rachu) are running in my mobile. Well...this is how a virtual celebration would feel like huh 😆 I could still imagine you running to do nail polish Jum 😉 And many more drama was there and though my eyes were closed (not really) I enjoyed it to the core. You all made me so so so special 😊

I don't know how to express how happy I'm...and I'd try to give you all the much-demanded speech (voice mail) soon in the morning 🤗

Did I miss anything?
I'm so overwhelmed that once I stop something or the other pops up in my mind. Poo and Rachu...thank you so much for the stories... I'm happy at least I'd be able to torture you both 😈

Love you all...muah...❤️

Edited by Gaya3sb - 10 years ago
-Nii- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Gaya

Wish you luck and happiness
Let's party
P.S.Abha you're a sweet heart, love all you guys...Tanya,
pooh, Raksh,jum n of course gaya...
once again janma Dina sansakal

Edited by -Nii- - 10 years ago
FreedomOfSpeech thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
well well well I'm here to wish our you know

You've always been my favourite,
I like you much more than anyone,
You bring out my inner child,
Now it's your turn to have fun.

May your birthday bring you joy,
And smiles all day through,
Only the best for my favourite,
Nothing's too good for you.

Happy birthday!

Edited by AttitudeQueen13 - 10 years ago
Sri1091 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Wish u a very happy bday my twist queen I wish all ur wishes and dream come true have a wonderful year ahead baby 🥳 ❤️ 🤗
Edited by Sri1091 - 10 years ago