7APK thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Part - 10

Khushi and Samrat reached "AR Designs" and Khushi got down from his Bike and kissed him on his cheek and he gave her a friendly hug , she hugged him back and bade him "Bye" ...

And that was scene witnessed by ASR and his blood boiled in anger , he anger was reaching its peak but then calmed himself down and then frowned that "Who the hell is this guy in his Angel's life"...

He opened her file which he only read the half and left it in middle because he was so much exciting to meet his "Angel" ...

He opened the file the file and saw his pic and read his name which was "Samrat Shergill" ...

And his photo was tagged as "Khushi's Best-Friend" ...

So he was his Angel's Best-Friend but still how dare he come close to my Angel and hug her ...

He called Aman and told him to gather information about "Samrat Shergill" and cut the call without hearing the reply ...

He saw her entering the office from his Cabin's glass window and a huge smile formed on his face seeing her beautiful attire and the beaming smile ...

But soon his smile turned to frown when saw her smiling at Aman , he got irritated and thought "How can his Angel smile at someone so beautifully , its only his right" and nodded his head in agreement on his own suggestion ...

He exited his cabin and went towards the place where his Angel and Aman was talking , he stopped in front of her and saw how a beautiful smile lit up on her face and he felt a peace and warmth spreading in his heart and he smiled back ...

Aman stood like statue seeing his Boss smiling at someone and that too a mere girl , but he got shocked when out of nowhere Khushi hugged Arnav and kissed on his cheek and suddenly a pin drop silence filled the silence , every employee stopped their work and were now looking at the scene unblinkingly and were waiting for ASR to blast , some were feeling pity on the poor girl and some were simply enjoying the scene ...

But much to their astonishment ASR kissed on her cheeks and smile at her ...

Actually Khushi was feeling very nervous entering AR because she had heard a lot about the "Laad Governor" ad was somewhere scared of his anger , then she saw the person who took her interview and greeted him and got engrossed in talking to him ...

When she saw Arnav in front of her , when she him , she got happy and immediately hugged him without any thoughts and kissed him on his cheeks and said ...

Khushi : What are you doing here ?

But in return Arnav smiled at her and kissed her cheek and saw a sudden blush rise on her cheeks ...

Khushi noticed the atmosphere of the office got silent , she looked around herself and noticed the staff looking at them continuously she looked back at Arnav and asked him cutely ...

Khushi : Arnav why are they looking at us like this ?

ASR came out of his stupor and looked around and gave them a hard glare , that is it , his one glare was enough for them to tremble in fear and all got engrossed in their work ...

Arnav took a confused Khushi's hand and took her to his cabin ...

When they reached his cabin , he closed the door behind him and turned toward her with a smile and soon frowned , when he saw her confused expressions and asked ...

Arnav : What happen Angel ?

Khushi looked at him intensely and asked ...

Khushi : What are you doing here ?

Arnav got visibly tensed , he was about to tell her that it's his company but got reminded that she hates ASR and if he will tell her the truth , she will also hate him and he can't afford that , so he spoke the first thing that came in his mind ...

Arnav : Angel , I work in this company ...

Khushi : But you never told me ...

She said in a complaining voice making a cute pout ...

Arnav answered back and said ...

Arnav : You never asked me ...

Khushi smiled at him sheepishly , Arnav thanked his stars that she didn't ask him any other questions , his Angel is so innocent ...

He was engrossed in his thought , Khushi clicked her fingers in front of him and asked ...

Khushi : Arre where are you lost ?

Arnav : Nothing Angel ...

Khushi : You know I was so nervous that I have to bear that "Laad Governor" but now you will be here naa , I am very happy ...

And saying this she gave him a bright smile ...

He was about to say something but a sudden knock on the door disturbed there talk ...

He got irritated and barked a "Come In" ...

Akash come in and was about to greet Arnav but got shocked seeing Khushi there ...

On the other hand when Khushi saw Akash she got excited and hugged him and said ...

Khushi : How are you Jeeju ?

She then turned to Arnav and said cheerfully ...

Khushi : Arnav meet my Akash Jeeju , I told you naa ...

And Akash Jeeju he is Arnav my friend ...

Arnav , I told you naa he is very sweet totally different from his "Laad Governor" brother ...

Arnav was dreading what if Akash would tell Khushi that he is ASR ...

On the other hand Arnav was first shocked that how come Khushi knew Arnav Bhai , he was looking at her in a trance , hearing his talks , but he got scared when Khushi called Arnav "Laad Governor" in front of him and at that moment he knew that he was gone ...

That's it

Please "Like" and "Comment"

With Lots Of Love

7APK😳

Edited by 7APK - 9 years ago
7APK thumbnail
Buddy Me For PM's

Hey Guys !!!!

If you want PM's for my stories ...

Please do Buddy me or at least PM me because I am not a Mind Reader ...

Its not possible to figure it out whom to send PM's so please tell me if you want PM's...

Do "Like" and "Comment" ...

With Lots Of Love
7APK😳
...Deeksha.... thumbnail
nice update...
but can u make ASR to be little understanding because seeing his dominance for small smile she gave to others...though he hasn't scold but some what he himself ready to take away her freedom...

Akash is gonna be murdered by Asr because of Kushi😆😆

thanks for pm😊😊
anamica22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the pm.. it was amazing update.. I was laughing after reading the reaction of aman and ASR employees... Waiting how arnav Wil stop akash from telling khushi that he is only asr... Plz update soon.. don't make us wait so long...
T.Peru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Lovely & great update
Thanks for PM
Update soon
laavanya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sweetie a very sweeet update!!!! Poor ASR! Both the angel and the devil in him are confusing him a lot and making him to dance on their tunes.luckily the Angel was on the upper hand today. Because of which samrats life is safe today. And our hero is on the mode of acting from today onwards.Mother earth save a Aman and akash from his Glare and wrath. Let's see what all excuses arnav makes before his angel.
Happytwinkle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb update
Loved it
Well written
Plz continue soon
Thanks for the pm
madhu1210 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Superb update..
Arnav is getting green seeing khushi talking so friendly.

Oh my Arnav smiled n kissed her in front of his office..

Untill when he will hide it...

Khushi will know soon after all she works for him..

Akash got stuck.. the way khushi spoke ...

Eagerly looking forward
angeldream14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
amazing
more shocks will be given to everyone in AR
n Poor Akash he is so dead
Marinajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
owesome update...plz dont update late soon update...