kk99 thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
yes gafur bhai i already voted 450 times.y target is 1000 votes. lets all vote for qazi and rr. its should be a record that shall never break in the telivision history.
friend_forever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Qazi and Qazi... and Qazi..

😃
Ghafoor_Bhai thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kk99

yes gafur bhai i already voted 450 times.y target is 1000 votes. lets all vote for qazi and rr. its should be a record that shall never break in the telivision history.

Wow! you rock. 🤗

Lets make a record.Lets hit 1 crore. 😃

ashlover05 thumbnail
qazi and rooprekha won't look good together!
although they both are really nice people!
simrat91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ofcourse qazi n rupu!!!! plzzz u guyz keep votin i wish i could!!
ash_1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
just wana say last day when i was checking sify.com the ratio of rupu n rex was 28.something...but now it is increasing....

Fame Gurukul - Daily Poll

Who will be the Fame Jodi??
Fri, October 14, 05

Qazi & Rex

16.37%

Rex & Ruprekha

30.25%

Ruprekha & Qazi

53.17%

Can't Say

0.21%

so qazi fans if u still dont unite then sorry to say we ldnt see Qazi as FJ(i wish aisa na ho) so plzz stick on one... and vote for....
Qazi and Rupu!!
i know some fans thinks th rupu did the same with qazi which rex done... but i think rupu is much better than rex...!!so please dont divide ur votes!!!