Saagars ki Chaal......hmmmmmmm

Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

i guess introducing such a beauty Sanyo😆.........is CHAAL of saagars.........

they r very clever indeed.😈.......................

they have shown such type of sanyo......coz according to them.....when people will see new sanyo........they will say that this sanyo and this entire cast is not good.........but PRC..(our Anas uncle) is far better than this cast.......and ppl may start liking Anas as PRC...............ANDHON MEIN KANA RAJA

this is their master plan.....i guess.

but these poor saagars dont know that we people r not dull understand their plan..........

one more thing i wanna share with u all...yesterday when i was watching PRC......my servant said"bhaiya new PRC naangaa kayon Ghumata rehta hai".....and i was speechless.😆

sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshitgupta

i guess introducing such a beauty Sanyo😆.........is CHAAL of saagars.........

they r very clever indeed.😈.......................

they have shown such type of sanyo......coz according to them.....when people will see new sanyo........they will say that this sanyo and this entire cast is not good.........but PRC..(our Anas uncle) is far better than this cast.......and ppl may start liking Anas as PRC...............ANDHON MEIN KANA RAJA

this is their master plan.....i guess.

but these poor saagars dont know that we people r not dull understand their plan..........

one more thing i wanna share with u all...yesterday when i was watching PRC......my servant said"bhaiya new PRC naangaa kayon Ghumata rehta hai".....and i was speechless.😆

coz moti wanna show his bony body........😡

miraclemun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I dont think its a plan at all...it just happened that way....and you never told me that you had a servant 😡
Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: miraclemun

I dont think its a plan at all...it just happened that way....and you never told me that you had a servant 😡

mansi.....

i seem to be right....coz till now no one has voted for firing out anas from PRC

miraclemun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshitgupta

mansi.....

i seem to be right....coz till now no one has voted for firing out anas from PRC

they cant its too late.....imagine watching a dvd of prc in 10 years, wont it feel awkward if there are multiple prc's in the time span of 1 month....