shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Even if this RT by adaa is publicity stunt ..than what ...it means something is cooking there ...when articles come people talk regarding them...remember that nevla track abhii suru bhi nahu hua thaa n forum was filled with post against that track and in favor of that track
Shiva ...I don't know why few people don't want us to discuss adaa RT...
shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
First of all ekta will start with sesha bashing than ritik and then shivnya...it is her old funda ..I m not talking about actors only characters please dunno mix

I m just saying coz I have really a good experience with ekta shows that I m ready to ignore naagin too ..Cox I know even u lakh request she will not listen ...
.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shalluuu

Even if this RT by adaa is publicity stunt ..than what ...it means something is cooking there ...when articles come people talk regarding them...remember that nevla track abhii suru bhi nahu hua thaa n forum was filled with post against that track and in favor of that track

Shiva ...I don't know why few people don't want us to discuss adaa RT...

shallu this so called publicity stunt is making me feel sick. i hope this cooking doe not leave a bad taste for us sesha fans. everyone likes sesha. we have every right to discuss about kasha and adaart no one can stop us so feel free to express your feelings about this track and kasha.
.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shalluuu

First of all ekta will start with sesha bashing than ritik and then shivnya...it is her old funda ..I m not talking about actors only characters please dunno mix

I m just saying coz I have really a good experience with ekta shows that I m ready to ignore naagin too ..Cox I know even u lakh request she will not listen ...

see it's her old habit she will never learn and yet indian people watches this shit stuff and she keeps adding to it disgusting. i cannot stand this track it is making me feel like i should have stayed away from this drama from beginning.
._Jyoti_. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hate love triangle between Rivanya & sesha!!
Sona_Chandini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

see it's her old habit she will never learn and yet indian people watches this shit stuff and she keeps adding to it disgusting. i cannot stand this track it is making me feel like i should have stayed away from this drama from beginning.

Same here, dear. I thought Naagin was going to be different but then I realized that Ekta has mental problems and will revert back to her sick ways. She does the same bullshit in every single show of hers and she knows how much we hate it but all she cares about is TRPs and money at any cost. I've stopped watching all of her shows except this one and it pisses me off that she just had to ruined it too.