he blamed khushi for his mistake
he's really great

excited for nxt
Maria. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Nice concept.
You have a potential to write.
PS.Just want to give you a bunch of suggestions,if you don't mind.Use MS Word,it'll be easier for you to get rid of spelling and grammatical errors and the second is,write the dialogues in inverted commas like this" ..." and make paragraphs.i hope it'll help you.
@and dear,you have written wrong spelling in title, its Dark.correct it:)

Edited by Maria. - 9 years ago
SaraAli1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maria.

Nice concept.

You have a potential to write.
PS.Just want to give you a bunch of suggestions,if you don't mind.Use MS Word,it'll be easier for you to get rid of spelling and grammatical errors and thesecondis,write thedialogues in inverted commas like this" ..."and make paragraphs.i hope it'll help you.
@and dear,you have written wrong spelling in title, its Dark.correct it:)

thank you so much for advise .i am happy you point out my mistake next time i kept in my mind aur kosish karongi kaam mistake ho.i am weak in garmmar.
I am new so that,s why i doing so much mistake.hope i give you best upate one day .i am using mobile so pata nahi paragarp ka masala hota hai bar bar.main kahi dafa theek kart dati hun. Pher bi sahe say nahi hota.
Edited by SaraAli1 - 9 years ago
katj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update..
Who is that lady ?? Next part soon dear..
Thanks for PM