Neett thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hey ye AT to finish ho gya.. what about new AT?
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
AT finished ppl ! Congo but now we r homeless lol...need new one
Yes even I was surprised at Vasu's words...didnt watch OLV too...I think we will have three months end soon lol
Neett thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Lachu-

did I ever mention that Thapki cvs are the one I like the best ...like they r so good at ideas...anyway best treat...now I think 200th epi might be worth something or at least the subsequent ones

100% agree lachu.. they always surpised us.. jo humne socha bhi nhi hota achanak se mil jaata.
Neett thumbnail
I think hume DEDT pe move krns chahiye.
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Zari
Dadima stops thapki from pouring the ganga jal. She calls everyone outside for Pooja. Vasu's chappal breaks and bihan goes to bring a new one. In the hall he meets Thapki and they bicker sweetly. Thapki is trying to take the heavy bucket and refusing Bihan's help lol. Bihan calls Thapki patar to which she retorts angrily and Bihan strolls off lol. Shradha sees thapki spilling the acid on the floor and stops vasu from stepping on the spilled acid bare footed.

Outside Thapki performs pooja and thapki is abt to pour water on herself but raam pyari the goat interrupts and the pandit says that no one should be inside the house while pooja is going on and asks Bihan to go get raampyaari who went inside. Bihan finds raam pyari in DS room and finds the acid bottle. He assumes Shradha's true intentions and use paint scrap which resemble egg shell to make shradha do shudhikaran. He throws water on her face after pooja but nothing happens. Vasu's angry face is shown.

Precap- Vasu slaps Shradha and tell her that she changed the Balti.
piyali99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Guys let's pm Artemisia our DT and ask permission if we can Passover the work of creation of AT s to sum1 else...probably amina... As illu is rarely online!
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
The new AT is open [~ThaHaan/ManYasa AT #7~]
Neett thumbnail
thanks illu.. cn v post there now?
Edited by Neett - 9 years ago