Birthday wishes........to Chandra

kudiya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hai Chandra...........Many More Happy Returns Of The Day........

May God Bless you and all U r dreams come true.............................................😉 😛 😊

Happy birthday to a special friend! 😛
Although I haven't known you many years,
Perhaps because you've dried so many tears,😭
Pleasure reigns as I these greetings send.
Your happiness should last till all things end!
😊 😛 😉

Because you've been so sweet and understanding--😳
In toughest times you've made me laugh and smile--
Rejoice in your own specialness awhile:
This I'm not requesting but demanding!
How else to make yourself the celebration,
Doing what does not come naturally?
Always your concern has been for me,
Yet now you must endure my adoration!

Happy birthday to a special friend.😛
All my love to you this precious day!
Part of me knows just what I should say;
Part perhaps some deeper word would send.😃
You're the strand on which I silent write
Before my dreams are swept far out to sea.
In you there's room to canter and run free,
Restoring my lost sense of space and light.
To me you are a place where I can stay,😉
Hanging out to watch the rush of time,
Drawing in the sand a lazy line
Along which I can go my own sweet way.
You are my sun and shade, my happiness ans joy.....😃

< =text/> < src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js" =text/>
As a child............with a cute and innocent smile............now you became a girl...............I wish all your dreams come true and you fly with flying colours and achieve every thing you want...................... < =text/> < src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js" =text/>

kudiya thumbnail
sorry a small mistake made by me.......I am sorry Chandra.........hope you will have a nice day,.......................

Hey Guys.....tomorrow is Chandra's birthday.....so please wish her..........
avtab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kudiya

sorry a small mistake made by me.......I am sorry Chandra.........hope you will have a nice day,.......................

Hey Guys.....tomorrow is Chandra's birthday.....so please wish her..........

OK 4 tomorrow

Happy birth day 2 u

Happy birth day dear Chandra

Happy birth day 2 u

kudiya thumbnail

Originally posted by: avtab

OK 4 tomorrow

Happy birth day 2 u

Happy birth day dear Chandra

Happy birth day 2 u

Thanks Avtab......actually I am really busy now and tomorrow I will be busy so I thought to post to itself......and now I am happy to see people are posting....I thought there will be none in the forum...now at this time...........

oops ye kya hogaya......birthday message dena tha naa.......😆

avtab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kudiya

Thanks Avtab......actually I am really busy now and tomorrow I will be busy so I thought to post to itself......and now I am happy to see people are posting....I thought there will be none in the forum...now at this time...........

oops ye kya hogaya......birthday message dena tha naa.......😆

gake de rahi hu na😃
Barbie3143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
many many happy returns of the day Chandra 😛
bika_luv_sajan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
happy birthday!!!
many many happy returns ov the day!!!
sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHANDRA ...hopes all ur wishes cum true
Nandini Bhat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Happy Birthday,Chandu... 🤗....I hope m not late.... 😳 May God Bless UUUUUUU!!!!!!! 😛 😃 😳
kudiya thumbnail
hey Here Chandra is PINKYSKY..........well I am thankful to all of you who gave wishes to her.......well here is a big confusion......and it's my fault...that I didn't give the user name.......

sorry once again 😉