Who would be Jodi - An Analysis

Supriyab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Whether one jodie is good or another would be really decided by the public, going by the voting, i think Ruprekha and qazi would come, if we analyse the results yesterday, out of 30.5 lacs, 2.5 lacs went to Arpita, balance even if we presume that Ruprekha got 15 lacs and one vote while rex one vote lesser.
Now Qazi has a vote bank of atleast 44 lacs on the last count, i would like to believe that atleast 15 lacs of qazi votes were transferred to ruprekha for obvious reasons, i.e negative voting aganist rex.
So now we have this vote bank qazi- 29 lacs, 15lacs ruprekha and rex 15 lacs, now if qazi fans who want to vote for ruprekha and qazi are 15 lacs, further add another 15 lacs of qazi fans who would vote for qazi anyways so total of ruprekha and qazi jodi is 30 lacs.
Remaining qazi fans ( hihgly unlikely ) may vote for rex
Final analysis Ruprekha and qazi - 30 lacs votes, REx and qazi 15 lacs.
So i believe going by the earlier voting pattern, RUP & QAZI would be the Jodie

Further i would like to believe that as javed akthar righly said that if they were to sing all songs then we need a couple, further ruprekha is the only female hence she is certainity for jodie, further going by the public affection, qazi is already in the jodie, so even by judges analysis and requirements Qazi and ruprekha would and should

softyarora thumbnail
yes even i think so qazi and rupu are the best fame jodi
i just want to get rid of arpita shes a big vilian
belaup thumbnail
Never count your chickens before they are hatched. The result has become highly unpredictable as votes are bound to be divided and in such a scenario Qazi may end up losing. He desperately wants Rex, His fans want RR. So who to vote for is the biggest dilemma.
azra_siddiqui thumbnail
ya right supriya but I feel that [QAZI n RR] would get 60-70 lakhs n [QAZI n RD] would get 44-50 n [RR n RD] around 30. so in any case [QAZI n RR].
may the best(ie QAZI) win! :)
azra_siddiqui thumbnail
I totally agree with Belaup :((
qazibest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello Everyone, hiz yar rex to yar ai say badla hey jesy chimkadad rang badalti hey ai say b adal gaya hey yar qazi ney khud ko tention mian dal ker rex ko bacha lia or rex phir bhi us ki buraya ker raha hey rex to ak bhot hi yar lafznahi hey mery pass tujhy bony ke lia janta jis ney usay bachaya honest vote dia chata arpita ko vote de ker fame jodi ban jata yar itz not goOod yar rex to plz janta i love u yar qazi dezerve kerta hey plz janta or mujhy pata hey indianz janta honest hey honest insan ko vote degi plz janta i love u plz save qazi han 👏
qazibest thumbnail
Carry on, Qazi
Your singing is as good as your performance and as your performance is the bes. You needn't worry about anything. Just remember don't stop and never give up. Qazi, you are mind-blowing and I really like you. Whenever you are sent to the danger zone, I devote 20 votes to u as according to me, your place has always been in the safe zone. best of luck,be cool and just chill
qazibest thumbnail
ya yar main bhi pray karo ga qazi ban jaye yar plz janta hum sub ke hath main hey plz janta save kerna us kOooO plz janta qazi dezerve kerta hey plz
khushvir thumbnail
rupu and qazi will become fame jodi coz public vote for qazi & rooprekha and i want that they both become fame jodi....................
Supriyab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
even if qazi wants rex, but people are voting qazi alongwith ruprekha, the proof of it is visible everywhere, all the polls people have given highest number of votes to ruprekha and qazi jodi, i think that is indication of the public opinion