Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Prince lol I think he is loosing the task hence so hyper .
Rish felt that they were touching inappropriately so what ? Girls can accuse as much as they want but guys can't even comment ??? Rish should make a stand against women card this time bohut hogaya .
ayeshadcoolest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its a very bad comment from Rish's side isko kia hogya hai i was hoping for him to beat Prince in the final but Rish is behaving strange now can't even see him going to the finals 😕
bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Please women , leave rishabh alone , he is single and not available does not mean you all can go touch him in the pretext of task . Please save a man's respect , BB please save rishabh from these women . they have boyfriends but still not leaving a single opportunity to touch Rishabh

Go rishabh go , Save a man's respect and put an end to this fake women's respect card🥳
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Lol look who is talking about women's respect the biggest losers Prince and Suyyash. These two were getting aggressive in tasks with girls before in BB house. Bade aye women respect par lecture Dene wale. #MORONS 🤢
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ladkiyon ka rakhwala aya prince wow *slow claps*
N rishab lol 😆 only girls can be touched in appropriately kya ? Ladko ki koi izzat nhi hoti kya 😡 stay away from my rish
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
if they r touching u inappropriately u need to say it straight that don't touch but passing comments like feel le rai ho. shame on u Rishabh...
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Where was ladki k izzat when u

Pointed fingers at Mandana s character ,
When she was unwelln was vomiting.?

Jus because Mandana is not ur mooh boli behen h can speak anything about her ?

Where was ur ladki k izzat when u were linking up a married woman ( Priya ) with rishabh and were passing below the belt comment ? ( uncensored video )

Why because again Priya is not ur sister u can talk any shit about her , is it ?

What's wrong here if rishabh is objecting to the inappropriate touches ?
Why can only woman only complain about being touched inappropriately ?

Prince a big hypocrite !
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rishabh passed a cheap comment that's what is the matter. wat has been done in the past has been discussed uncountable times n Prince was bashed equally that time. Here Prince's mistakes can't gve a free licence to Rish to repeat it again.
Atleast u guys should acknowledge that wat he said is wrong...
itsnotme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Rishabh's comment was inappropriate and in an extremely bad taste. Period.