AWWW!! Salman's return gift to his fans on his BDay

fitoori_kudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Badhai ho🥳

lulia is standing nxt to sohail, just behind Sallu😳 #Lulluforever❤️

Instagram media instabollywood - Salman Khan surrounded with his Family as he is about to cut his 50th birthday cake last night . Do you see his dog's face on the cake? He was really close to his dog my jaan who passed away few years back. @INSTABOLLYWOOD .Pic credit : @ashviniyardi#instabollywood #bollywood #india #indian #desi #bollywoodactress #mumbai #bollywoodfashion #bollywoodstyle #bollywoodmovie #salmankhan #happybirthdaysalmankhan #arpitakhan #sohalikhan #alvirakhan #helen #seemakhan
Embedded image permalink

Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Why Sallu why? I don't like her at all and I know that really doesn't matter but bhai you could do better than her. #disappointed
Edited by DelusionalMe - 10 years ago
707763 thumbnail
I actually think he is dating Sophie

Embedded image permalink

fitoori_kudi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

Embedded image permalink

nope Mrs.Khan
yeh pic sirf fans ko GUMRAH krne k liye hai 😉 😳
fitoori_kudi thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionalMe

Why Sallu why? I don't like her at all and I I now that really doesn't matter but bhai you could do better than her. #disappointed

lmao even i expect him to do better than this! lulia seems to be cunning lady 😕
bhai ko kya dikha iss lulli mein?? 😡
Theres an article actually msny and he said no marriage..id believe him over you
998331 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

Embedded image permalink

Did Sophie airbrush Bhai's wrinkles, sags, and bags? Look at Bhai's other pics above.
Edited by B-TEX - 10 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
is he really marrying that white lady?...sorry guys i don't know her name...
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionalMe

Why Sallu why? I don't like her at all and I I now that really doesn't matter but bhai you could do better than her. #disappointed

Actually, why not? Maybe she comforts him how he wants, and actually is always there as a friend, maybe they are just best friends, and if benefits are involved, who cares. He is a bachelor. It's hard to imagine for us fans how lonely Salman is. I mean, if Katrina is what you call "ideal" than honestly, I rather prefer any one else... Be it even Daisy. 😆

Salmans Fans loved Katrina, but she didn't love Salman. Destiny played her well though, she is well off the edge from becoming irrelevant. Sunny Leone and Katrina Kaif have the same level of importance in bollywood now. 😃😛😆

So really, it doesn't matter who people like or dislike with Salman. What matters is who is sincere with Salman.

And to be quiet honest, until the wedding happens, I won't believe Salman is serious about her. He doesn't seem comfortable at all. It looks like someone else is on his mind at all times... like as if something else occupies a part of him.

Edited by MrsSalmanKhan - 10 years ago