Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Originally posted by: Random_ness
lol it was a total copy from how i met your mother
👎🏼really is no originality left in bollywood
Originally posted by: Beautyandbrain
This is what Raja sen wrote on his review right? the copied sequence.
lol it was a total copy from how i met your mother
👎🏼really is no originality left in bollywood
Originally posted by: -GameOfThrones-
I don't watch HIMYM.. I'm a GOT and Empire kinda person so wouldn't know if the sequence has been copied just like the 95% General Indian public that went to watch the movie.And as far as originality is concerned... Has Bollywood ever been original. These people make there 100 crores copying south films.So I see no problem if SRK did copy a dumb show. It's not like he put the show down, that scene in dilwale was done tastefully.But the problem here is that you don't like SRK I presume so no matter what he does you will find fault in it. So no point going into detail explaining this to you. 😊
#TeamCookieLyon2 wrongs don't make a rightif we trash bollywood stars for copying south films we should also trash srk for copying hollywood tv shows.im all for equal bashing 😆
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1966490883760734461
Jolly LLB3 release date are you looking forward to the film? https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1903103009065930864
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sonakshi-sinha-led-nikita-roy-gets-postponed_223955
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/metro-in-dino-gets-a-fresh-release-date-for-2025-coming-in-theatres-this-july_219221