piyali99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello TPKians...,šŸ˜‰
N im back 😃 to share my superfantabulous bakwaas wid u all😃
Btw...u guys remember dat scene on saturday episode when bihaan was shouting at thapki for reading the katha so loudly to which she replied dat she has to practice otherwise, and then bihaan continued ,by saying "sab k samne naak kat jyegi na?"
Dat scene was actually connected to today's scene where bihaan read the katha to save thapki's naak from katting šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†
Now ,now,he DID NOT do it for family this time. Because if it was for his family's respect ,then Shraddha reading the katha would also have saved their respect.Moreover ,this move that he took, wasn't out of guilt too, he dint even know why Thapki wasn't able to speak. So this time, his actions ,were only to save Thapki's respect. So this scene made it crysral clear ,dat how much ever Bihaan continues to fight wid her, hommuch ever he keeps mocking her, he WILL be her saviour always.. humesha. So, Yes he does tease her, irritate her, anger her, but he still, he continues to protect her and her self respect.😊
Talking about Thapki , well, she was numb. All that she could see was the man who saved her AGAIN .And not to forget, the way Thapki looked at Bihaan ufff..dat look... well, i dont think there is a need to describe her emotions!
ThaHaan room scene, was way too cute , her futile attempts to tell him a thankyou and his gulit-filled mind telling her a sorry! LOL ! And then came the bomb scene of today's Epi. Thapki saving Bihaan frm the falling suitcase ..hayye kya lag rhe the Thahaan . Thapki holding on to his jacket and his eyes not leaving her face .. quite a meaningful scene.. it clearly depicted Thapki cared for Bihaan. And she was and will be his saviour forever.Like a complete made for each other couple. And ... that dialogue by Bihaan "yeh humme kya ho rha hai... aise tukur tukur kyu dekh rhe the usse" omigawd... highlight of the entire Epi. ! Atleast he realised dat he had been staring at her ! Overall, there was a development shown in thahaan today and i loved it! Feelings have finally made their way into thahaan's relationship.
And if u have noticed , that no-touching phase of their relationship has ended.. and as of now, they really dont mind the physical contact and that is really ,a big thing, keeping in mind the phase when Thapki used to burn wid anger even if bihaan touched her by mistake and the times when she used to interpret his every action in the wrong light... soo , Thahaan have slowly but gradually passed the differnt phases if their relationship...hope to see them in love soon😃

Buckwheat thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Peehu I was missing u only itni der se since u r my reporter šŸ˜‰...u know I don't know to write all this & so I appreciate your bakwaas!! Bang on girl!!
rtms thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
peehu,well written.it was an amazing episode.hope v get more n more surprises of thahaan.
fan.matsh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
U said it all peehu... abt ThaHaan...
Good episode overall. Thapki awestuck and open mouthed staring at her husband while he was reading was in deed quite a scene!
ashwariya_98 thumbnail
First of all,šŸ‘ . Perfect analysis of the thahaan scenes today.šŸ˜› Proud of u girlā­ļø šŸ„±šŸ˜‰
teribts7 thumbnail
Still haven't watched any episodes from last week... But excellent analysis