Posted: 17 years ago

NOW

I M NOT WATCHING PRC....

BCOZ...

THERE IS NO INTEREST AFTER RT,MEHUL,HARSHH,MUGDHA...IN PRC

WHAT ABT U....

& Y?

ANYWAYS....

ALL THE BEST RT,MUGDHA,MEHUL,HARSHH.......

WISH U GETTING SUCESS IN ALL THE COMING STAGE....

BUT I DON'T LIKE THAT THEY R NO IN PRC NOW.....đŸ˜­đŸ˜­

hi.magic thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

hey

plz tell me yaar

who r going to watch prc???now.....

after this..."bakwas face of prc"?

i dont like him..

do u?

plz tell me....r u watching prc or not?

-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I'm not sure..in uk new cast is still not enterd..so im not sure..
Nandini Bhat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'll be watching PRC bt nt with the same interest...bt yes..we still dunno how the big PRC acts!!! đŸ˜ƒ đŸ˜³
maddiie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i wil watch 4 sure!.. đŸ˜ƒ
dont care if da new caste is worth watchin or not..em watchin 4 PRITHVIRAJ CHAUHAN!
sandy_mudgil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
me too also don't watch prc..............never
itsmesanyo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
a big nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 4m my side đŸ˜¡ đŸ˜¡ đŸ¤¢
shruti_poorva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
neva neva ever again in my life.....
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i am definitely watching no matter what
Barbie3143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i wanted to watch it after rt gone but now i think i could not tolerate that guy any more...