rockie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: arshi_sum

ya, shankar was gr8.👏 esp.when he did arpita's 1.....mind-blowing. 👏

Yeah!! JAVEDJI could have made it more interesting!!

rockie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rooma_q

what arshi plz tell me what r u taking abt???????????? what did shankar do plzz tell me

You wont be able to how funny it was untill you see it for urself!!! 😉

agent143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rooma_q

what arshi plz tell me what r u taking abt???????????? what did shankar do plzz tell me

shankar, kk, manav, mandira, prashant - all mimiced qazi, rex, ruprekaha and arptia, in the similar way how they mimiced judges.

Shankar was very good, especially way he showed aprita, the crying babe, crying babe, crying babe 😆

nausheen81 thumbnail
😭 😭 so sad arpita.
u r rite it was soooo funny.
Mahum thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yeah I really hope that Rex learns a lesson after today's episode. Instead of being too overjoyed about being picked and still being part of Gurukul, he should be ashamed of himself because despite all the bad things he says about Qazi, Qazi being the kind-hearted honest person he is..still voted for Rex. If Rex was in Qazi's position he would never vote for Qazi. !!!!!
malloo thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yes Rex is extremly jealous with Qazi and that shows in this attitude and the way he is always saying bad thingd abt Qazi well Rex should really b ashamed of himself because Qazi the BRAVO and SWEETO always vote for the rite person and he is so KIND HEARTED.... QAzzo u ROCK

well SHANKAR MAHADEVAN was toooooo gooooooooood he really did a fab job and the best on was certainly the CRY Baby Arpitas 😆
Sweety Singh thumbnail
Whatever be the singing potential in Qazi(which has shown great improvement 👏 ) he is definately a true person by heart (which really shows).
-> The accusations on Qazi of acting in front of camera just show they are quite frustrated of his popularity level.
Sweety Singh thumbnail
Whatever be the singing potential in Qazi(which has shown great improvement 👏 ) he is definately a true person by heart (which really shows).
-> The accusations on Qazi of acting in front of camera just show they are quite frustrated of his popularity level.
qazibest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yar janta i love u mujhy ak bat samajh nahi ai rahihey yar rex ko hi chance kyun dia gaya woh to out ho chuka tha plz janta qazi ak honest insan hey acha singer bhi hey ab toOoo ager chata arpita ko vote de ker fame jodi main oaka ho jata plz janta i love vote vote qazi plz vote qazi
FameFame thumbnail
Rex is too much. He has two faces and he can never be a honest person. Rex is defenetly not the right choice of Fame Jodi.