Hi friends I m back .Here's the next part.
Part 31.
Next morning ishita woke first.she looked at raman he was sleeping peacefully holding her protectively .she slowly part herself from him ,carefully enough not to disturb his sound sleep.
She completed her morning chores and went to kitchen for preparing breakfast after keeping his daily stuffs as earlier.
After sometime Toshiji entered the kitchen and got angry to see her in kitchen .
T( angrily)- ishita you have taken vow not to listen us na.
Isihita turned and passed her a cup of tea and said slowly " mummyji I m alright see .don't treat me as patient.
T( angrily)- earlier you were my daughter but from the time you started calling to mummyji you treat me as your MIL .if I started treating you as a DIL then think what will happen.
Ishita with teary eyes came forward ,hugged toshiji and spoke " no I want you to be my mother though I know you will be a good MIL but I want you to love me as your daughter ."
T- but why should I ,you never listen to me .again you are doing work ,you should rest na.
I(hugging toshiji )-that prove that I m your daughter ,if I would have been your DIL then I should have been obeying your each and every word like yes mummji ,haan mummuji ,ji mummiji .
Toshiji smiled at listening to ishita words,twisted her ears and said " what you want to say my kids don't listen to me ."
I- no I m saying that as a daughter I had right to disobey you sometimes .can't I do that.
T- no ways till you call me mummyji.
I- OK from now I'll call you ma as earlier .
T- but that does not mean that you had right to do anything .
I- OK ma .
Saying so ishita hugged her again and both the ladies smiled fully .
"Wah its good ,daughter will leave house after marriage but someone is showering all her love on her DIL ."they heard a voice from behind.
They turned and find simmi standing there keeping her both hands on her waist giving a angry pout.
I( teasing ) ma see someone is so jealous.
S- ( walking to them) ma its not good .now a days you only love her not us .
T- what are you telling simmi .
" no ma she is right now a days you only love her .you never scold her for her biggest mistake also .they heard raman from behind.
Ishita bend to toshiji ears and said huskily " ek aur jalkukdha as gaya "( one more jealous person has come .)
After completing her sentence both of them started laughing a loud .
S( making faces)- bhai puri duniya mein ye chuhiya hi mili tujhe pyar karne ke liye .see how she is teasing us ( bhai you got only this mice to love ).
R- kya karoon kismat mein yahi chuhiya lekhi hai ( what to do ,this mice is my fate )
I( faking cry) ma see they are calling in chuhuya.
Toshiji faked anger of them and scolded " don't you people dare to say her anything ."
Both the siblings made faces listening to this while ishita showed her tongue to them .though they were fighting but were very happy and the atmosphere in the house was filled with happiness .This all was witnessed by their father ,he was also smiling listening to their cute fight.
While the junior bhallas indulge themselves in their cute teasing toshiji walked to her husband and spoke " are you looking bhallaji ,how this house is filled with giggles after her recovery ."
Mr bhalla - yes toshiji ,though sometime earlier she was no one to us but now she is truely life of this house .
Toshiji folded her hand and send a silent prayer to matarani for sending happiness to their house in form of ishita.
Whole she was thanking her matarani,ishira ran to toshiji and try to hide behind her .Toshiji saw simmi was behind ishita .Toshiji scolded both of them and said " what are you doing girls .grow up ,you people are going to be married after four days .
S- ma again you are scolding me ,you never tell a single word to her .
Toshiji looked at ishita as asking what have you done .
I( innocently ) I only told that if simmidi don't want to go away from us ,we can make mihir bhai as gharjamai ,so they will stay here with us .
S( angrily )- see ma ,you bahu don't regreat her words .
R- ( from behind ) on a serious note she is right ,mihir is staying alone here ,he can stay here with us .
S- bhai you are also with her .
R- no simmi I m serious ,OK I will talk about it to mihir .
After some more chit chats and teasings ,all of them sat for having their breakfast .After having breakfast raman went to office and rest of them busied themselves in their respective works .
SAME TIME IN A PART OF DELHI.
A couple was having a discussion in their flat ,it was non other than shagun and her boyfriend Ashok.
A- shagun we has a loan of near about 50 lacs on us but we don't have any money to pay it back.
S- actually I m also worried for the same ,from where we can arrange such a huge amount .we had only 10lacs in all our accounts .
A- actually I had an idea.
S- what .
A- some days Back I have seen an Advt .for requirment of a model in bhalla group of hotels .they are launching a new chain of hotels in India and for that they need a brand ambesseder.And who else can be more suitable than you.
S- are u crazy ashok ,u are talking about bhallas .
A- no sweety its the only way ,how can you forget once that raman bhalla was mad about u .
S- and how can you forget I betrayed him .
A- so what don't you know after that also he cannot forget u ever .
S- but ashok ,we had taunted and insulted him many times .
A- arey yaar ,but still the fact that he was obsessed about you can't change .you just have to go to him and shed some tears stating that I betrayed you and you are urgently in need of money and all .once he is convinced then we can play with him as we want .
S- humm sounds good ,but for that I should look valnerable.
A- so lets began the game .
Same time in bhalla house ishita and simmi made plan to surprise their partners .They pack lunch for both of them and headed to their offices .both wore designer saree's of fav. colour of their partners .ishita wore blue and simmi wore violet .
In Raman's office ,he was engrossed in his work when his cabin door opened .He raised his eyes to see the person and lost his control looking at her .she was non other than shagun.
R(shouting ) - what the hell ,you are doing here.
She didn't listen and ran to him crying bitterly .
S(crying) - raman I know I had done wrong with you but please help me out .I m in a very big problem.
R- I don't give a damn to you and your problem .just get lost .
Shagun shed her crocodile tears continuously and narrated the fake story made by them.she pleaded him to sign her as his new model .
R- ( angrily) shagun now if you have done with your story can you please leave my office ,I had more imp.work to do.
Shagun saw that he was not paying a bit attention to her ,she thought that she should use another way.she stood from her place and walked to him and hugged him from behind .Raman was hell angry and irritated with her action ,he tried to turn and shout on her but shagun her self bend down and trying to say something in his ears ,but before something more happened his cabin door opened with a bang .
They saw ishita standing at the door ,clad in blue saree looking beautiful as always .Raman was so emberessed as well as worried .He thought how she will react with this .
Ishita stood stilled in her place for sometimes. Her eyes were full of unshed tears.
On the other side before Raman could mouth something ,shagun spoke authoritively " hey you ,you don't have manners to knock before entering your boss cabin.
Listening to this ishira got red with anger and shouts " and don't you have manners to stay away from else husband ".
Before shagun understand her sentence ishita walked to them and shrugged her from him and sat on his lap.Raman held her protectively in a jiffy as he almost lost his control with her sudden action and smiled .
S(angrily)- what the hell ,who are you .
I- ( looking at raman) who is she .is she deaf.didn't she listen what I just said. (Turning to shagun) hey u ,who are you and what the hell are you doing in my husbands cabin.
Shagun( proudly)- i m model of bhalla group of hotels.
R- ( angrily) shagun just get lost from here.
S- but raman .
I- hey u ,you told that you are our model that means you are our employee ,then why are you calling him by name .call him either Mr bhalla or sir.
S- hey you shut...
I-( cutting her in mid) you shut your mouth and get lost from here ,I want to spend some lone time with MY RAMANNN.she stretched my raman to irritate her more.
Shagun glared them and started walking out of his cabin ,while she reached the door ,ishita called her ,she turned to them.
I- I was just telling please close the door ,it will not look good ,If people will see romancing us.
"Thud"shagun pushed the door behind her with a loud sound while ishra laughed at herwhile laughing he asked her " what was that yaar you told her to close the door .saying so he again laughed aloud.
I- it was an invisible slap on her cheek for touching you.
After raman looked at ishita who was still sitting in his lap ,he hugged her tight and said
" thankyou somuch ishita for trusting me".
I- what are you telling ,how can I doubt you.
R- I thought you will .
I- for a moment I died looking at that sight but when I saw your face ,I got confidence that you are mine only.
R- I thought I lost you .
I- how can I leave you ,you are the one who never left me when I was all dead .you were the one who was always beside me for a whole year though I was in comma .I will also be beside you always.
They hugged each other tightly while tears of happiness rolled from their eyes.They had just escaped from loosing their partners.Raman part for a while and asked " by the way ,how come you are here.and why did you sat in my lap.
I- it was my way of showing my authority on you.
R- humm ,OK and my raman not bad.
I- you are indeed mine.
R- yeah I m all yours.but you didn't answer me how you are here at this time.
I- yesterday you were angry from me so I thought to woo you.
R- but you are dressed like you want to seduce me instead of wooing.
I- arey buddhu ,wife wooing and seducing are same .
R- oh ,then I m ready common woo me.
Saying so they joined their forehead and rubbed their noses smiling.
That's all for now friends .hope you will like this part .enjoy reading and do comment.
Edited by Divanru - 9 years ago