sukanksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Raman is being hypnotized by her beauty hahaha...
Tempting teaser
Gaya3sb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..ishra..

really nice update😊

ishra kiss☺️
ye ishita bhi na dhakkan he rahegi😡
waiting for the next update😳
continue soon😛

Thank you 😃
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: --abha--

Ooops wrong time to stop...i want more more more...

sab kuch itna happy happy...twist kab ayega gayu😆

update soonish...

Twist on the way 😉
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafnaf

That was excellent!!!!!!

Ishita is still not feeling anything towards Raman??!?!?!!?
He seems to be attracked towards her?!?!??!

Mihika's plan is not working either - what is wrong with Ishita???

Anyway let's see what happens next???
Thank you so much for the pm!!!!!!!!!🤗

Thank you Nafisha 😳
Glad you enjoyed 😃
Gaya3sb thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Gaya3sb thumbnail
Updated part 10
Enjoy reading...
Please do like and comment 🤗
Edited by Gaya3sb - 9 years ago
abhi2211 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
what have u done ...feeling bad for ishu ...u make raman a monster
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
SCREAM ...GAYA my reaction it was so sensation on chapter 9 from Ishu feel something something and end up chapter 10 that I was thinking before to get sensation love making but it turn to be this way cause of IShu provoke him and a man in him can not control .whom I blame this part Ishu is at Fay too like Raman said she never stop him from the start and she actually inside her want it too. Is it call raped I still guesting.😉 After they did it they regret for doing it . I can feel Raman guilty cause he always encounter of momentary all the time and end up apologize but this time he really feel sad after he did it. Appa beat him till blood come and want to hand him to police . Why it complicate they are Married and divorxce is it chance to be back as remarried or time need to heal the wound. But it really power pack this chapter . I think it rare to happen in real life unless you really want it to happen from your deep down heart.Let see what Ishu will do next now it depend on her judgement.Thank you for the update my dear. I don't know that I should cry for them on their act or not.
Edited by usaonly - 9 years ago
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg yeh kya kardiya tumne??? Raman behaved like a monster today bt even Ishita is at fault she knows his anger by she did pushed d wrong nerve which made him forget everything other then his ego by ntng justifies his act... Plzz yaar dnt take dis stry in a negative way plzz
SushSathisha thumbnail
omg shit what is this\?????
wow! okay some update it is!!!